Enter search term and hit Enter

Products from BNC

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
Cutegel MAX 1400 with Lidocaine (2x1,1ml) Cutegel MAX 1400 with Lidocaine (2x1,1ml)
Cutegel MAX 1400 with Lidocaine can be used to specifically counteract extreme volume loss in the facial area. This product is a filler based on high-quality hyaluronic acid , which offers a particularly large particle size (1400μm)....
Content 2.2 ml (€3,068.18 * / 100 ml)
From €67.50 * €89.50 *
Discount
To 3 €67.50 *
From 4 €65.50 *
From 10 €62.50 *
From 30 €59.50 *
Cutegel MAX with Lidocaine (1x1,1ml) Cutegel MAX with Lidocaine (1x1,1ml)
Cutegel MAX with Lidocaine makes volume treatments in the facial area even easier. This filler works on the basis of 3D cross-linked hyaluronic acid , which enables ideal volume development thanks to its large particle strength. The...
Content 1.1 ml (€3,409.09 * / 100 ml)
From €37.50 * €60.00 *
Discount
To 3 €37.50 *
From 4 €36.60 *
From 10 €35.10 *
From 30 €33.60 *
Cutegel MAX (1x1,1ml) Cutegel MAX (1x1,1ml)
Cutegel MAX makes volume treatments in the facial area even easier. This filler works on the basis of 3D cross-linked hyaluronic acid , which enables ideal volume development thanks to its large particle strength. The product was...
Content 1.1 ml (€3,354.55 * / 100 ml)
From €36.90 * €59.00 *
Discount
To 3 €36.90 *
From 4 €36.00 *
From 10 €34.50 *
From 30 €33.00 *
Cutegel MAX 1400 (2x1,1ml) Cutegel MAX 1400 (2x1,1ml)
Cutegel MAX 1400 can be used to specifically counteract extreme volume loss in the facial area. This product is a filler based on high-quality hyaluronic acid , which offers a particularly large particle size (1400μm). This makes it...
Content 2.2 ml (€3,045.45 * / 100 ml)
From €67.00 * €89.00 *
Discount
To 3 €67.00 *
From 4 €65.00 *
From 10 €62.00 *
From 30 €59.00 *
Cutegel N with Lidocaine (1x1,0ml) Cutegel N with Lidocaine (1x1,0ml)
Cutegel N with Lidocaine can be used to treat the skin on numerous different areas of the body. This product is a hyaluronic acid filler which, thanks to its biphasic gel formulation, allows for a particularly elastic, natural result....
Content 1 ml (€3,650.00 * / 100 ml)
From €36.50 * €79.00 *
Discount
To 3 €36.50 *
From 4 €35.10 *
From 10 €33.60 *
Cutegel N (1x1,0ml) Cutegel N (1x1,0ml)
Cutegel N can be used to treat the skin on numerous different areas of the body. This product is a hyaluronic acid filler which, thanks to its biphasic gel formulation, allows for a particularly elastic, natural result. This product is...
Content 1 ml (€3,590.00 * / 100 ml)
From €35.90 * €77.00 *
Discount
To 3 €35.90 *
From 4 €34.50 *
From 10 €33.00 *
Viewed

Suchbegriff eingeben und Enter oder Such-Button anklicken

Produkte von BNC

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Cutegel MAX 1400 mit Lidocain (2x1,1ml) Cutegel MAX 1400 mit Lidocain (2x1,1ml)
Mit Cutegel MAX 1400 mit Lidocain kann dem extremen Volumenverlust im Gesichtsbereich gezielt entgegengewirkt werden. Dieses Produkt ist ein Filler auf Basis hochwertiger Hyaluronsäure , der eine besonders große Partikelgröße (1400μm)...
Inhalt 2.2 ml (3.068,18 € * / 100 ml)
ab 67,50 € * 89,50 € *
Rabatt
bis 3 67,50 € *
ab 4 65,50 € *
ab 10 62,50 € *
ab 30 59,50 € *
Cutegel MAX mit Lidocain (1x1,1ml) Cutegel MAX mit Lidocain (1x1,1ml)
Mit Cutegel MAX mit Lidocain werden Volumenbehandlungen im Gesichtsbereich noch einfacher. Dieser Filler arbeitet auf Basis von 3D-quervernetzter Hyaluronsäure , die dank ihrer großen Partikelstärke eine ideale Volumenentwicklung...
Inhalt 1.1 ml (3.409,09 € * / 100 ml)
ab 37,50 € * 60,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 3 37,50 € *
ab 4 36,60 € *
ab 10 35,10 € *
ab 30 33,60 € *
Cutegel MAX (1x1,1ml) Cutegel MAX (1x1,1ml)
Mit Cutegel MAX werden Volumenbehandlungen im Gesichtsbereich noch einfacher. Dieser Filler arbeitet auf Basis von 3D-quervernetzter Hyaluronsäure , die dank ihrer großen Partikelstärke eine ideale Volumenentwicklung ermöglicht. Das...
Inhalt 1.1 ml (3.354,55 € * / 100 ml)
ab 36,90 € * 59,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 3 36,90 € *
ab 4 36,00 € *
ab 10 34,50 € *
ab 30 33,00 € *
Cutegel MAX 1400 (2x1,1ml) Cutegel MAX 1400 (2x1,1ml)
Mit Cutegel MAX 1400 kann dem extremen Volumenverlust im Gesichtsbereich gezielt entgegengewirkt werden. Dieses Produkt ist ein Filler auf Basis hochwertiger Hyaluronsäure , der eine besonders große Partikelgröße (1400μm) bietet. Dies...
Inhalt 2.2 ml (3.045,45 € * / 100 ml)
ab 67,00 € * 89,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 3 67,00 € *
ab 4 65,00 € *
ab 10 62,00 € *
ab 30 59,00 € *
Cutegel N mit Lidocain (1x1,0ml) Cutegel N mit Lidocain (1x1,0ml)
Mit Cutegel N mit Lidocain kann die Haut an zahlreichen verschiedenen Körperstellen behandelt werden. Bei diesem Produkt handelt es sich um einen Hyaluronsäure -Filler, der dank seiner biphasischen Gelformulierung ein besonders...
Inhalt 1 ml (3.650,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 36,50 € * 79,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 3 36,50 € *
ab 4 35,10 € *
ab 10 33,60 € *
Cutegel N (1x1,0ml) Cutegel N (1x1,0ml)
Mit Cutegel N kann die Haut an zahlreichen verschiedenen Körperstellen behandelt werden. Bei diesem Produkt handelt es sich um einen Hyaluronsäure -Filler, der dank seiner biphasischen Gelformulierung ein besonders elastisches,...
Inhalt 1 ml (3.590,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 35,90 € * 77,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 3 35,90 € *
ab 4 34,50 € *
ab 10 33,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen