Enter search term and hit Enter

Products from FILLMED Laboratoires

FILLMED Laboratoires
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
30x Fillmed Nanosoft Microneedles 0.6mm 30x Fillmed Nanosoft Microneedles 0.6mm
With the Fillmed Nanosoft Microneedles a new injection technology is available to perform injection therapies. In contrast to conventional injection needles, the Fillmed Nanosoft Microneedles have three microfine syringes to inject...
Content 30 Pieces
From €198.00 * €232.87 *
Discount
To 2 €198.00 *
From 3 €194.00 *
Fillmed Art Filler Volume (2x1,2ml) Fillmed Art Filler Volume (2x1,2ml)
With Fillmed Art Filler Volume , a treatment solution is available that is precisely tailored to the needs of volume restoration in the lip area. With hyaluronic acid gel, which is of non-animal origin, a quick and lasting beautiful...
Content 2.4 ml (€6,333.33 * / 100 ml)
From €152.00 * €219.00 *
Discount
To 4 €152.00 *
From 5 €149.00 *
From 10 €145.00 *
Fillmed NCTF 135 (5x3ml) Fillmed NCTF 135 (5x3ml)
With Fillmed NCTF 135, mature skin becomes firm and youthfully fresh again. This product is designed for anti-aging mesotherapy and works with free, non-cross-linked hyaluronic acid and other revitalising agents. Dull, tired skin...
Content 15 ml (€700.00 * / 100 ml)
From €105.00 * €122.08 *
Discount
To 2 €105.00 *
From 3 €103.00 *
From 5 €99.00 *
Fillmed Art Filler Universal (2x1,2ml) Fillmed Art Filler Universal (2x1,2ml)
With the Fillmed Art Filler Universal, medium to very deep wrinkles can be eliminated by injection treatment. This filler is a product based on hyaluronic acid. It treats wrinkle formation by targeted filling of the structure and also...
Content 2.4 ml (€6,333.33 * / 100 ml)
From €152.00 * €229.00 *
Discount
To 4 €152.00 *
From 5 €148.00 *
Fillmed NCTF 135HA (5x3ml) Fillmed NCTF 135HA (5x3ml)
With Fillmed NCTF 135HA aesthetic mesotherapy becomes a recipe for success. This product is suitable for injection treatment of stressed skin areas on the face, but also on the neck and décolleté. Fillmed NCTF 135HA is even suitable for...
Content 15 ml (€1,093.33 * / 100 ml)
From €164.00 * €219.00 *
Discount
To 2 €164.00 *
From 3 €161.00 *
From 5 €159.00 *
Fillmed Art Filler Fine Lines (2x1ml) Fillmed Art Filler Fine Lines (2x1ml)
With Fillmed Art Filler Fine Lines , superficial wrinkles can be combated efficiently. The filler, which is based on hyaluronic acid , smoothes the surface of the skin in the area of the face, but also the neck and décolleté, for...
Content 2 ml (€6,900.00 * / 100 ml)
From €138.00 * €159.00 *
Discount
To 2 €138.00 *
From 3 €136.00 *
From 5 €135.00 *
Fillmed Art Filler Lips Soft (1x1ml) Fillmed Art Filler Lips Soft (1x1ml)
Normal 0 21 false false false DE X-NONE X-NONE With Fillmed Art Filler Lips Soft , lips can be further adapted to the personal ideal. This product is a gel that contains three different types of hyaluronic acid and is therefore suitable...
Content 1 ml (€9,700.00 * / 100 ml)
From €97.00 * €119.00 *
Discount
To 2 €97.00 *
From 3 €95.00 *
From 5 €94.00 *
Fillmed Art Filler Lips (2x1ml) Fillmed Art Filler Lips (2x1ml)
With Fillmed Art Filler Lips , several optimizations can be made in the lip area at the same time. This product is a filler designed for the soft lip tissue, which can not only shape but also volumise and at the same time provide...
Content 2 ml (€7,200.00 * / 100 ml)
From €144.00 * €199.00 *
Discount
To 4 €144.00 *
From 5 €140.00 *
Fillmed M-HA 10 (3x3ml) Fillmed M-HA 10 (3x3ml)
With Fillmed M-HA 10 , pronounced dehydration of the skin can be treated quickly and safely. Tired skin that tends to wrinkle often suffers from dehydration. This product is optimised for the treatment of crow's feet, nasolabial folds...
Content 9 ml (€1,211.11 * / 100 ml)
From €109.00 * €169.00 *
Discount
To 4 €109.00 *
From 5 €104.00 *
Viewed

Suchbegriff eingeben und Enter oder Such-Button anklicken

Produkte von FILLMED Laboratoires

FILLMED Laboratoires
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
30 x Fillmed Nanosoft Microneedles - 0,6 mm 30 x Fillmed Nanosoft Microneedles - 0,6 mm
Die Fillmed Nanosoft Microneedles sind besonders effektive Injektionsnadeln, welche eine komfortable Behandlung sowie schnelle und präzise Ergebnisse erzielen Die Fillmed Nanosoft Microneedles des gleichnamigen Herstellers Fillmed...
Inhalt 30 Stück
ab 198,00 € * 232,87 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 198,00 € *
ab 3 194,00 € *
Fillmed NCTF 135 (5x3ml) Fillmed NCTF 135 (5x3ml)
Mit Fillmed NCTF 135 wird reife Haut wieder straff und jugendlich frisch. Dieses Produkt ist für die Anti-Aging-Mesotherapie konzipiert und arbeitet mit freier, nicht-quervernetzter Hyaluronsäure und weiteren revitalisierenden...
Inhalt 15 ml (700,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 105,00 € * 122,08 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 105,00 € *
ab 3 103,00 € *
ab 5 99,00 € *
Fillmed Art Filler Fine Lines (2x1ml) Fillmed Art Filler Fine Lines (2x1ml)
Mit Fillmed Art Filler Fine Lines lassen sich oberflächliche Falten effizient bekämpfen. Der auf Basis von Hyaluronsäure konzipierte Filler glättet die Hautoberfläche im Bereich des Gesichts, aber auch des Halses und Dekolletés, für eine...
Inhalt 2 ml (6.900,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 138,00 € * 159,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 138,00 € *
ab 3 136,00 € *
ab 5 135,00 € *
Fillmed Art Filler Volume (2x1,2ml) Fillmed Art Filler Volume (2x1,2ml)
Mit Fillmed Art Filler Volume steht eine Behandlungslösung zur Verfügung, die exakt an die Bedürfnisse der Volumenwiederherstellung im Lippenbereich zugeschnitten ist. Mit Hyaluronsäuregel , welches nichttierischen Ursprungs ist, kann...
Inhalt 2.4 ml (6.333,33 € * / 100 ml)
ab 152,00 € * 219,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 152,00 € *
ab 5 149,00 € *
ab 10 145,00 € *
Fillmed Art Filler Universal (2x1,2ml) Fillmed Art Filler Universal (2x1,2ml)
Mit dem Fillmed Art Filler Universal lassen sich mitteltiefe bis sehr tiefe Falten per Injektionsbehandlung beseitigen. Bei diesem Filler handelt es sich um ein Produkt auf Basis von Hyaluronsäure . Es behandelt durch gezieltes Auffüllen...
Inhalt 2.4 ml (6.333,33 € * / 100 ml)
ab 152,00 € * 229,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 152,00 € *
ab 5 148,00 € *
Fillmed NCTF 135HA (5x3ml) Fillmed NCTF 135HA (5x3ml)
Mit Fillmed NCTF 135HA wird ästhetische Mesotherapie zum Erfolgsrezept. Dieses Produkt eignet sich zur Injektionsbehandlung für beanspruchte Hautpartien im Gesicht, aber auch am Hals und am Dekollete. Sogar für die Behandlung der...
Inhalt 15 ml (1.093,33 € * / 100 ml)
ab 164,00 € * 219,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 164,00 € *
ab 3 161,00 € *
ab 5 159,00 € *
Fillmed Art Filler Lips Soft (1x1ml) Fillmed Art Filler Lips Soft (1x1ml)
Mit Fillmed Art Filler Lips Soft können Lippen den persönlichen Idealvorstellungen weiter angeglichen werden. Es handelt sich bei diesem Produkt um ein Gel, das gleich drei verschiedene Hyaluronsäure -Typen enthält und dadurch sowohl für...
Inhalt 1 ml (9.700,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 97,00 € * 119,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 97,00 € *
ab 3 95,00 € *
ab 5 94,00 € *
Fillmed Art Filler Lips (2x1ml) Fillmed Art Filler Lips (2x1ml)
Mit Fillmed Art Filler Lips können gleich mehrere Optimierungen im Lippenbereich vorgenommen werden. Dieses Produkt ist ein für das weiche Lippengewebe konzipierter Filler, welches nicht nur formen, sondern auch volumisieren kann und...
Inhalt 2 ml (7.200,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 144,00 € * 199,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 144,00 € *
ab 5 140,00 € *
Fillmed M-HA 10 (3x3ml) Fillmed M-HA 10 (3x3ml)
Mit Fillmed M-HA 10 können ausgeprägte Dehydratisierungserscheinungen der Haut schnell und sicher behandelt werden. Müde erscheinende, zu Fältchen neigende Haut leidet sehr oft unter Flüssigkeitsmangel. Dieses Produkt ist auf die...
Inhalt 9 ml (1.211,11 € * / 100 ml)
ab 109,00 € * 169,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 109,00 € *
ab 5 104,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen