Express Shipping Possible!
English
Enter search term and hit Enter

Products from Galderma

Galderma
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
Restylane® Lyft with Lidocaine Restylane® Lyft with Lidocaine
With Restylane Lyft with Lidocaine you work against the deep facial wrinkles, such as corner of the mouth wrinkles perfectly. More precisely, the wrinkles of the creases and mentolabial wrinkles can be compensated. In addition, Restylane...
Content 1 ml (€10,400.00 * / 100 ml)
From €104.00 * €167.00 *
Discount
To 4 €104.00 *
From 5 €101.38 *
From 10 €96.50 *
From 30 €92.61 *
Restylane® Vital with Lidocaine Restylane® Vital with Lidocaine
With Restylane Vital with Lidocaine an intensive increase of your skin elasticity and skin moisture is achieved. As a result of a treatment with the stabilized hyaluronic acid , a more mature skin can be strengthened and tightened in the...
Content 1 ml (€7,652.00 * / 100 ml)
From €76.52 * €109.00 *
Discount
To 4 €76.52 *
From 5 €75.06 *
From 10 €74.08 *
From 30 €73.11 *
Restylane® Kysse Lidocaine Restylane® Kysse Lidocaine
With Restylane Kysse you can spray your lips both discreetly and visibly. You can also fulfill your dream of velvety and soft lips. Restylane Kysse is specially designed for sensitive lips to minimize swelling after treatment. Lidocaine,...
Content 1 ml (€9,553.00 * / 100 ml)
From €95.53 * €155.00 *
Discount
To 4 €95.53 *
From 5 €94.55 *
From 10 €93.58 *
From 30 €92.61 *
Restylane® Defyne Lidocaine Restylane® Defyne Lidocaine
With Restylane Defyne ,you can perfectly counteract the deep facial wrinkles between the nose and the corner of your mouth. More precisely, the puppet and nasolabial wrinkles can be compensated. The Dermal Filler is also used to tighten...
Content 1 ml (€10,528.00 * / 100 ml)
From €105.28 * €167.00 *
Discount
To 4 €105.28 *
From 5 €102.35 *
From 10 €100.40 *
From 30 €97.48 *
Restylane® Refyne Lidocaine Restylane® Refyne Lidocaine
With Restylane Refyne , you can perfectly counteract medium to deep wrinkles in the forehead, corner of the mouth and nose area. More precisely, the puppet and nasolabial wrinkles can be compensated. The dermal filler is also used for...
Content 1 ml (€9,066.00 * / 100 ml)
From €90.66 * €149.00 *
Discount
To 4 €90.66 *
From 5 €88.71 *
From 10 €86.76 *
From 30 €84.81 *
Restylane® Volyme Lidocaine Restylane® Volyme Lidocaine
Restylane Volyme restores a high proportion of volume in the facial region. As a result, the dermal filler is used to fill and model the chin and cheek area. Furthermore, the syringe is often used for face lifting. In addition, you...
Content 1 ml (€9,553.00 * / 100 ml)
From €95.53 * €155.00 *
Discount
To 4 €95.53 *
From 5 €94.00 *
From 10 €92.50 *
From 30 €90.00 *
Restylane® Vital Light with Lidocaine Restylane® Vital Light with Lidocaine
With Restylane Vital Light with Lidocaine an increase of your skin elasticity and skin moisture is achieved. As a result of treatment with the Restylane Skinbooster , sensitive skin can be strengthened and tightened. Excellent results...
Content 1 ml (€7,213.00 * / 100 ml)
From €72.13 * €99.00 *
Discount
To 4 €72.13 *
From 5 €71.16 *
From 10 €70.18 *
From 30 €69.21 *
Restylane® with Lidocaine Restylane® with Lidocaine
With Restylane with Lidocaine you can counteract the fine lines and wrinkles perfectly. To be more precise, all facial wrinkles can be balanced with a single syringe thanks to the wide range of possible applications. These include...
Content 1 ml (€9,400.00 * / 100 ml)
From €94.00 * €155.00 *
Discount
To 4 €94.00 *
From 5 €92.50 *
From 10 €91.00 *
From 30 €90.00 *
Restylane® Fynesse Restylane® Fynesse
With Restylane Fynesse , you can perfectly counteract the slight creases in the eye and cheek area. The Hyaluron Filler is also used to treat wrinkles in crow's feet and fine forehead wrinkles. In addition, light perioral wrinkles...
Content 1 ml (€7,750.00 * / 100 ml)
From €77.50 * €117.81 *
Discount
To 4 €77.50 *
From 5 €75.06 *
From 10 €73.11 *
From 30 €71.65 *
Viewed

Versandfrei ab 250€
p539480
Suchbegriff eingeben und Enter oder Such-Button anklicken

Produkte von Galderma

Galderma
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Restylane® Vital mit Lidocain Restylane® Vital mit Lidocain
Mit Restylane Vital mit Lidocain wird eine intensive Erhöhung Ihrer Hautelastizität, sowie Hautfeuchtigkeit erzielt. Infolge einer Behandlung mit der stabilisierten Hyaluronsäure kann eine reifere Haut langfristig gestärkt und gestrafft...
Inhalt 1 ml (7.652,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 76,52 € * 106,25 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 76,52 € *
ab 5 75,06 € *
ab 10 74,08 € *
ab 30 73,11 € *
Restylane® Defyne Lidocain Restylane® Defyne Lidocain
Mit Restylane Defyne wirken Sie den tiefen Gesichtsfalten zwischen Nase und Mundwinkel perfekt entgegen. Genauer gesagt können die Marionetten- und Nasolabialfalten ausgeglichen werden. Außerdem kommt der Dermal Filler bei gemäßigtem...
Inhalt 1 ml (10.528,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 105,28 € * 162,79 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 105,28 € *
ab 5 102,35 € *
ab 10 100,40 € *
ab 30 97,48 € *
Restylane® Lyft mit Lidocain Restylane® Lyft mit Lidocain
Mit Restylane Lyft mit Lidocain wirken Sie den tiefen Gesichtsfalten, wie z.B. Mundwinkelfalten perfekt entgegen. Genauer gesagt können die Knitter- und Mentolabiallfalten ausgeglichen werden. Außerdem kommt Restylane Lyft mit Lidocain...
Inhalt 1 ml (10.528,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 105,28 € * 162,79 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 105,28 € *
ab 5 101,38 € *
ab 10 96,50 € *
ab 30 92,61 € *
Restylane® Vital Light mit Lidocain Restylane® Vital Light mit Lidocain
Mit Restylane Vital Light mit Lidocain wird eine Erhöhung Ihrer Hautelastizität, sowie Hautfeuchtigkeit erzielt. Infolge einer Behandlung mit dem Restylane Skinbooster kann eine empfindliche Haut gestärkt und gestrafft werden. Vorallem...
Inhalt 1 ml (7.213,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 72,13 € * 96,50 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 72,13 € *
ab 5 71,16 € *
ab 10 70,18 € *
ab 30 69,21 € *
Restylane® Kysse Lidocain Restylane® Kysse Lidocain
Mit Restylane Kysse können Sie sowohl dezent, als auch sichtbar Ihre Lippen aufspritzen lassen. Zudem können Sie sich Ihren Traum von samten und weichen Lippen erfüllen. Restylane Kysse wurde speziell für empfindliche Lippen hergestellt,...
Inhalt 1 ml (9.553,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 95,53 € * 151,09 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 95,53 € *
ab 5 94,55 € *
ab 10 93,58 € *
ab 30 92,61 € *
Restylane® Refyne Lidocain Restylane® Refyne Lidocain
Mit Restylane Refyne wirken Sie den mitteltiefen bis tiefen Falten im Stirn-, Mundwinkel- und Nasenbereich perfekt entgegen. Genauer gesagt können die Marionetten- und Nasolabialfalten ausgeglichen werden. Dazu kommt der Dermal Filler...
Inhalt 1 ml (9.066,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 90,66 € * 145,24 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 90,66 € *
ab 5 88,71 € *
ab 10 86,76 € *
ab 30 84,81 € *
Restylane® Volyme Lidocain Restylane® Volyme Lidocain
Mit Restylane Volyme wird ein hoher Volumenanteil in der Gesichtsregion wiederhergestellt. Infolgedessen wird der Dermal Filler zum Auffüllen und Modellieren des Kinn- und Wangenbereiches eingesetzt. Weiterhin wird die Spritze sehr gerne...
Inhalt 1 ml (9.553,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 95,53 € * 151,09 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 95,53 € *
ab 5 94,00 € *
ab 10 92,50 € *
ab 30 90,00 € *
Restylane® mit Lidocain Restylane® mit Lidocain
Mit Restylane mit Lidocain können Sie den feinen Linien und Falten perfekt entgegenwirken. Genauer gesagt können durch die vielfältigen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten alle Gesichtsfalten durch eine einzige Spritze ausgeglichen werden. Dazu...
Inhalt 1 ml (9.400,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 94,00 € * 151,09 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 94,00 € *
ab 5 92,50 € *
ab 10 91,00 € *
ab 30 90,00 € *
Restylane® Fynesse Restylane® Fynesse
Mit Restylane Fynesse wirken Sie den leichten Knitterfalten im Augen- und Wangenbereich perfekt entgegen. Außerdem kommt der Hyaluron Filler für Faltenbehandlungen bei Krähenfüße, sowie feinen Stirnfalten zum Einsatz. Zudem können...
Inhalt 1 ml (7.750,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 77,50 € * 114,84 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 77,50 € *
ab 5 75,06 € *
ab 10 73,11 € *
ab 30 71,65 € *
Zuletzt angesehen