Enter search term and hit Enter

Products from Medixa Medical Aesthetic Solution

Medixa Medical Aesthetic Solution
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
JPX Primer Pre-Cleaning (250ml) JPX Primer Pre-Cleaning (250ml)
JPX Primer provides the ideal foundation for treatment with the powerful JPX3bio . It improves the results of further treatments, such as photodynamic treatment, microneedling, filler injections and other injection therapies as well as...
Content 250 ml (€15.96 * / 100 ml)
From €39.90 * €59.00 *
Discount
To 2 €39.90 *
From 3 €37.00 *
From 5 €35.00 *
JPX Neutralizer (250ml) JPX Neutralizer (250ml)
With JPX Neutralizer , the skin regains its property after a treatment with JPX3bio . This product contains a highly nourishing active ingredient complex that also neutralises the effects of the acidic JPX3bio treatment after its...
Content 250 ml (€15.56 * / 100 ml)
From €38.90 * €81.04 *
Discount
To 2 €38.90 *
From 3 €35.00 *
From 5 €33.00 *
JPX Rose (5x4ml) - Intimate area JPX Rose (5x4ml) - Intimate area
With JPX Rose , the appearance of a woman's sensitive intimate area can be adapted to personal aesthetic preferences. Thanks to its active ingredient complex specially designed for this purpose, JPX Rose can quickly and effectively treat...
Content 20 ml (€649.50 * / 100 ml)
From €129.90 * €180.00 *
Discount
To 2 €129.90 *
From 3 €125.00 *
From 5 €121.00 *
JPX3bio 6x5ml - Peeling JPX3bio 6x5ml - Peeling
With JPX3bio , amazing revitalising effects of the skin can be achieved. This extraordinary Peeling is suitable for anyone who wants fresh, youthful skin but does not want to use mesotherapy. JPX3bio achieves a profound stimulation of...
Content 30 ml (€583.17 * / 100 ml)
From €174.95 * €210.00 *
Discount
To 2 €174.95 *
From 3 €172.00 *
JPX3bio 5ml - Peeling JPX3bio 5ml - Peeling
With JPX3bio , amazing revitalising effects of the skin can be achieved. This extraordinary Peeling is suitable for anyone who wants fresh, youthful skin but does not want to use mesotherapy. JPX3bio achieves a profound stimulation of...
Content 30 ml (€116.63 * / 100 ml)
From €34.99 * €69.00 *
Discount
To 2 €34.99 *
From 3 €32.00 *
From 5 €30.00 *
SPX Care - Smoothing Face Serum (30ml) - Home Care SPX Care - Smoothing Face Serum (30ml) - Home Care
With SPX Care - Smoothing Face Serum , skin regeneration is easy to implement for all skin types of all ages. This product is suitable both for young skin affected by the first wrinkles and for more mature skin that wants to optimise its...
Content 30 ml (€129.67 * / 100 ml)
From €38.90 * €47.00 *
Discount
To 2 €38.90 *
From 3 €36.00 *
From 5 €34.00 *
CPX Care Cream - normal facial skin (50ml) CPX Care Cream - normal facial skin (50ml)
This rich care cream is ideal as an after-treatment after peeling or injection treatments with hyaluronic acid, but also as care after excessive sun exposure. CPX Care Creme is the ideal aftercare product for normal or combination facial...
Content 50 ml (€77.80 * / 100 ml)
From €38.90 * €45.00 *
Discount
To 2 €38.90 *
From 3 €36.00 *
From 5 €34.00 *
CPV Care - soothing intimate gel (50ml) CPV Care - soothing intimate gel (50ml)
This rich gel is ideal after treatments in the intimate area, but also as care for areas of the body with particularly thin skin in need of care. With CPV Care Intimate Gel, the natural skin balance of the mucous membrane as well as the...
Content 50 ml (€77.80 * / 100 ml)
From €38.90 * €49.00 *
Discount
To 2 €38.90 *
From 3 €36.00 *
From 5 €33.00 *
Ejal Eyes Contour HA Gel (30ml) - Eye Care Ejal Eyes Contour HA Gel (30ml) - Eye Care
Ejal Eyes Contour HA Gel is ideal as an aftercare product following aesthetic treatments or after heavy sun exposure. Ejal Eyes Contour HA Gel achieves a wonderfully natural lifting effect in the eye area. The sensitive, wrinkle-prone...
Content 30 ml (€109.67 * / 100 ml)
From €32.90 * €39.00 *
Discount
To 2 €32.90 *
From 3 €31.00 *
Ejal Skin Booster HA Rich (50ml) Ejal Skin Booster HA Rich (50ml)
This rich skin care cream is ideal as a post-treatment after injection treatments with hyaluronic acid, but also as care after excessive sun exposure. Ejal Skin Booster HA Rich makes it easy to restore freshness and youth to sagging,...
Content 50 ml (€65.80 * / 100 ml)
From €32.90 * €39.00 *
Discount
To 2 €32.90 *
From 3 €31.00 *
Ejal 40 (1x2ml) - BioRevitalizer Ejal 40 (1x2ml) - BioRevitalizer
With Ejal 40 , sagging, wrinkled skin is a thing of the past. This product noticeably rejuvenates skin that is already showing signs of ageing. Ejal 40 is particularly suitable for treating facial skin and the décolleté area. But this...
Content 2 ml (€2,850.00 * / 100 ml)
From €57.00 * €75.00 *
Discount
To 2 €57.00 *
From 3 €53.00 *
From 5 €49.00 *
Viewed

Suchbegriff eingeben und Enter oder Such-Button anklicken

Produkte von Medixa Medical Aesthetic Solution

Medixa Medical Aesthetic Solution
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
JPX Primer Vorreinung (250ml) JPX Primer Vorreinung (250ml)
Mit JPX Primer wird die ideale Grundlage für eine Behandlung mit dem wirkungsvollen JPX3bio geschaffen. Er verbessert die Ergebnisse weiterer Behandlungen, wie beispielsweise photodynamischer Behandlung, Microneedling, Filler-Injektionen...
Inhalt 250 ml (15,96 € * / 100 ml)
ab 39,90 € * 59,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 39,90 € *
ab 3 37,00 € *
ab 5 35,00 € *
JPX Neutralizer (250ml) JPX Neutralizer (250ml)
Mit JPX Neutralizer erhält die Haut ihre Eigenschaft nach einer Behandlung mit JPX3bio wieder zurück. Dieses Produkt enthält einen stark pflegenden Wirkstoffkomplex, der zudem die Effekte der säurehaltigen JPX3bio-Behandlung nach deren...
Inhalt 250 ml (15,56 € * / 100 ml)
ab 38,90 € * 81,04 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 38,90 € *
ab 3 35,00 € *
ab 5 33,00 € *
JPX Rose (5x4ml) - Intimbereich JPX Rose (5x4ml) - Intimbereich
Mit JPX Rose kann das Erscheinungsbild des sensiblen Intimbereichs der Frau den persönlichen ästhetischen Vorstellungen angepasst werden. Dank seines speziell für diesen Zweck konzipierten Wirkstoffkomplexes kann JPX Rose...
Inhalt 20 ml (649,50 € * / 100 ml)
ab 129,90 € * 180,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 129,90 € *
ab 3 125,00 € *
ab 5 121,00 € *
JPX3bio 6x5ml - Peeling JPX3bio 6x5ml - Peeling
Mit JPX3bio lassen sich erstaunliche Revitalisierungseffekte der Haut erzielen. Dieses außergewöhnliche Peeling ist für alle geeignet, die sich frische, jugendlich schöne Haut wünschen, aber keine Mesotherapie nutzen möchten. JPX3bio...
Inhalt 30 ml (583,17 € * / 100 ml)
ab 174,95 € * 210,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 174,95 € *
ab 3 172,00 € *
JPX3bio (5ml) - Peeling JPX3bio (5ml) - Peeling
Mit JPX3bio lassen sich erstaunliche Revitalisierungseffekte der Haut erzielen. Dieses außergewöhnliche Peeling ist für alle geeignet, die sich frische, jugendlich schöne Haut wünschen, aber keine Mesotherapie nutzen möchten. JPX3bio...
Inhalt 30 ml (116,63 € * / 100 ml)
ab 34,99 € * 69,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 34,99 € *
ab 3 32,00 € *
ab 5 30,00 € *
CPX Care Creme - normale Gesichtshaut (50ml) CPX Care Creme - normale Gesichtshaut (50ml)
Diese reichhaltige Pflegecreme eignet sich ideal als Nachbehandlung nach einer Peelingbehandlung oder Injektionsbehandlungen mit Hyaluronsäure, aber auch als Pflege nach übermäßiger Sonnenexposition. Mit CPX Care Creme erhalten Sie das...
Inhalt 50 ml (77,80 € * / 100 ml)
ab 38,90 € * 45,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 38,90 € *
ab 3 36,00 € *
ab 5 34,00 € *
Ejal Eyes Contour HA Gel (30ml) - Augenpflege Ejal Eyes Contour HA Gel (30ml) - Augenpflege
Ejal Eyes Contour HA Gel eignet sich als ideale Nachbehandlungspflege nach ästhetischen Behandlungen oder nach starker Sonnenexposition. Mit Ejal Eyes Contour HA Gel wird ein wunderbar natürlicher Lifting-Effekt im Augenbereich erzielt....
Inhalt 30 ml (233,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 69,90 € * 89,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 69,90 € *
ab 3 67,00 € *
Ejal Skin Booster HA Rich (50ml) Ejal Skin Booster HA Rich (50ml)
Diese reichhaltige Pflegecreme eignet sich ideal als Nachbehandlung nach Injektionsbehandlungen mit Hyaluronsäure, aber auch als Pflege nach übermäßiger Sonnenexposition. Mit Ejal Skin Booster HA Rich lässt sich schlaffe, ermüdete...
Inhalt 50 ml (139,80 € * / 100 ml)
ab 69,90 € * 89,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 69,90 € *
ab 3 67,00 € *
SPX Care - Smoothing Face Serum (30ml) - Heimpflege SPX Care - Smoothing Face Serum (30ml) -...
Mit SPX Care - Smoothing Face Serum ist Hautregeneration für alle Hauttypen jeden Alters einfach umzusetzen. Dieses Produkt eignet sich sowohl für junge, von ersten Fältchen betroffene Haut, als auch für reifere Haut, die ihr...
Inhalt 30 ml (129,67 € * / 100 ml)
ab 38,90 € * 47,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 38,90 € *
ab 3 36,00 € *
ab 5 34,00 € *
CPV Care - beruhigendes Intimgel (50ml) CPV Care - beruhigendes Intimgel (50ml)
Dieses reichhaltige Gel eignet sich ideal nach Behandlungen im Intimbereich, aber auch als Pflege an Körperstellen mit besonders dünner, pflegebedürftiger Haut. Mit CPV Care Intimgel kann die natürliche Hautbalance der Schleimhaut sowie...
Inhalt 50 ml (77,80 € * / 100 ml)
ab 38,90 € * 49,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 38,90 € *
ab 3 36,00 € *
ab 5 33,00 € *
Ejal 40 (1x2ml) - BioRevitalisierung Ejal 40 (1x2ml) - BioRevitalisierung
Mit Ejal 40 gehört schlaffe, faltige Haut der Vergangenheit an. Dieses Produkt verjüngt die Haut, an der sich bereits Alterserscheinungen zeigen, merklich. Besonders geeignet ist Ejal 40 zur Behandlung von Gesichtshaut und im...
Inhalt 2 ml (2.850,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 57,00 € * 75,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 57,00 € *
ab 3 53,00 € *
ab 5 49,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen