Enter search term and hit Enter

Products from Perfect EyeLash

Perfect EyeLash
Close filters
 
from to
 
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
Cleansing foam for eyelids & eyelashes Cleansing foam for eyelids & eyelashes
With the cleansing foam for eyelids & eyelashes from Perfect EyeLash you get the world's only cleansing foam free of any parabens. It is very popular before an eyelash treatment and for home care as an after treatment. The product has...
Content 100 ml
€14.63 * €22.57 *
100x Wax-Strips made of fleece 100x Wax-Strips made of fleece
The Wax Strips made of fleece are ideal for removing unwanted hairs from the face. They are made of particularly robust material as the base material for the wax and are of outstanding quality. Because of their size, these strips are...
Content 100 Pieces
€7.54 * €11.28 *
ORB Wax Heater ORB Wax Heater
The CE certified ORB wax heater keeps wax at a constant and pleasant temperature for a powerful 60 minutes. This wax heater is ideal for all beauty treatments that require hot wax. In addition to depilation of arms and legs, this also...
Content 1 Pieces
€193.99 * €255.43 *
PMU needles (various strengths) PMU needles (various strengths)
With the PMU needles , individual and long-lasting permanent makeup artworks can be created. The needles are supplied in six different strengths in cartridge format, which makes handling much easier. Thanks to the screw thread, they are...
Content 1 Pieces
From €4.50 * €13.33 *
Discount
To 4 €4.50 *
From 5 €4.00 *
From 10 €3.50 *
Antibacterial Vanity Epilator Threads Antibacterial Vanity Epilator Threads
With the antibacterial Vanity epilation threads you get a cotton epilation thread. With it you can remove even the smallest fluff hairs (from 1 mm). The luxurious brow styling products from Perfect EyeLash With the Perfect EyeLash brow...
Content 300 Laufende(r) Meter (€1.93 * / 100 Laufende(r) Meter)
€5.80 * €10.25 *
Brow Lamination Starter Set Brow Lamination Starter Set
With the Brow Lamination Starter Set the long lasting eyebrow lamination is easy to implement. This set contains all the important materials and tools to perform professional brow lamination either in the studio or privately. This...
Content 1 Pieces
€135.00 * €169.00 *
Oil-free cleaning peeling Oil-free cleaning peeling
With the cleansing peeling of Perfect EyeLash you get a mild, oil-free peeling, whereby all superficial, dead skin cells are removed. More specifically, this product is enriched with Aloe Vera to gently and gently exfoliate the skin....
Content 12 ml (€105.58 * / 100 ml)
€12.67 * €23.80 *
Rose water Rose water
With the rose water of Perfect EyeLash you get a product with multifunctional use, which consists of pure rose water. On the one hand, it can be used during the brow treatment for moistening and cooling. On the other hand the rose water...
Content 50 ml (€25.34 * / 100 ml)
€12.67 * €19.49 *
Colour tone remover Colour tone remover
The Perfect EyeLash shade remover is a lifesaver in case paint is applied to an unwanted area. More precisely, it is a mild but very effective remover for brow henna or Refectocil colour on the skin. However, you should react quickly, as...
Content 50 ml (€25.34 * / 100 ml)
€12.67 * €23.59 *
Colour Mixer Colour Mixer
With the colour mixer from Perfect EyeLash you get a practical mixer for the brow henna. To be more precise, the result after mixing is a smooth mass. The colour mixer is powered by AA batteries, which are not included. Now find the...
Content 1 Pieces
€17.55 * €32.13 *
Brow Henna starter set in powder form Brow Henna starter set in powder form
With the Brow Henna Starter Set in powder form you get all the products you need to perform a Brow Henna treatment. This starter set contains the following products: 6 colours of Brow Henna powder (5g each) Colour tone remover (50ml)...
€197.20 * €255.44 *
Brow Henna starter set in capsule form Brow Henna starter set in capsule form
With the Brow Henna Starter Set in capsule form you get all the products you need to perform a Brow Henna treatment. This starter set contains the following products: 6 colours of Brow Henna in capsule form (Total: 120 capsules) Colour...
€197.20 * €255.44 *
Eyelashes cleansing brush Eyelashes cleansing brush
With the Perfect EyeLash eyelash cleansing brush you can clean your lash extensions effectively and easily in combination with the cleansing foam or water. To be more precise, this product is made with a soft brush of very high quality...
Content 1 Pieces
€4.87 * €8.21 *
Make Up Remover (Paraben-free) Make Up Remover (Paraben-free)
With the make-up remover from Perfect EyeLash you get the world's only make-up remover free of any parabens. More specifically, it is an oil-free cleanser that has been perfected with herbal extracts such as Aloe Vera & Cucumber extracts...
Content 100 ml
€13.65 * €19.49 *
Growth Serum for Eyebrows & Eyelashes Growth Serum for Eyebrows & Eyelashes
With the growth serum for eyebrows & eyelashes you help yourself to longer, fuller and therefore darker eyebrows and/or eyelashes. It contains no hormones and is made from 100% natural, Japanese extracts! The product can also be used...
Content 3 ml (€1,137.33 * / 100 ml)
€34.12 * €50.27 *
Eyelash Glaze (Coating) Eyelash Glaze (Coating)
With the eyelash glaze (coating) of Perfect EyeLash you can keep your lash extensions longer. More precisely, a thin protective layer is applied over the adhesive of the eyelash extension, which means that even water fun in the water is...
Content 13 ml (€123.77 * / 100 ml)
€16.09 * €24.62 *
Vaseline Vaseline
The Vaseline from Perfect EyeLash is used to border the marked eyebrows with Vaseline. It also protects the skin and ensures that the colour cannot get to the skin. If you have applied Vaseline around the eyebrows and paint accidentally...
Content 8 Gramm (€24.38 * / 100 Gramm)
€1.95 * €3.57 *
Aloe Vera Gel Aloe Vera Gel
With the Aloe Vera Gel from Perfect EyeLash you get a 100% pure Aloe Vera concentrate, which makes the skin smooth and cools it gently. The product is ideal for use after epilation/waxing and after removing the tapes of the eyelash...
Content 100 Gramm
€10.72 * €17.85 *
Sticks for removal and mixing Sticks for removal and mixing
With the Perfect EyeLash sticks you can ideally take the right amount of the required brow henna colour from the different shapes. You can also mix different brow henna colours with this product to create a unique colour tone....
Content 1 Pieces
€3.41 * €4.76 *
Angled Brow Brush Angled Brow Brush
With the Brow Brush from Perfect EyeLash you get a brush that has been perfectly angled by several tests and is ideal for applying the Brow Henna colour. Due to the angled brush, this product is ideal for this purpose, as you can paint...
Content 1 Pieces
€10.24 * €15.47 *
Coloring measuring threads (10m) Coloring measuring threads (10m)
With the coloring measuring threads of Perfect EyeLash you receive ready-made, dyed threads in a practical dispenser. These threads serve as an aid to ideally connect the lines resulting from the measuring process ( brow mapping ) of the...
Content 10 ml (€126.70 * / 100 ml)
€12.67 * €14.36 *
Microblading disposable pen (various sizes) Microblading disposable pen (various sizes)
With the Microblading Disposable Pen , you guarantee your customers the highest level of hygiene. As the Microblading Disposable Pen is only intended for one use at a time and is then disposed of, the risk of infection due to inadequate...
Content 1 Pieces
€5.99 * €8.00 *
Eyebrow pencil - Brow Pencil (various colours) Eyebrow pencil - Brow Pencil (various colours)
With the Brow Pencil, defined eyebrows can be realised particularly easily. The pencil is specially designed as an eyebrow pencil and allows you to trace both the contours and individual brow hairs. For impressive brow styling, the Brow...
Content 1 Pieces
€11.31 * €18.47 *
Microblading Universal Pen (silver) Microblading Universal Pen (silver)
With the Microblading Universal Pen , microblading eyebrows can be carefully created by hand. The pen-shaped handpiece has a convincing silver look. It is made of high quality stainless steel and can be easily sterilised by high...
Content 1 Pieces
€17.99 * €29.90 *
1 From 4
Viewed

Suchbegriff eingeben und Enter oder Such-Button anklicken

Produkte von Perfect EyeLash

Perfect EyeLash
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
 
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
PMU Nadeln (diverse Stärken)-TEST ohne Kategoriezuweisung PMU Nadeln (diverse Stärken)-TEST ohne...
Mit der hochrobusten Medibox® von B.Braun werden scharfe und spitze Gegenstände, wie beispielsweise Spritzen und Kanülen , entsorgt. Der Abfallbehälter ist durch das qualitativ hochwertige Material durchstichsicher. Die Anwendung wird...
Inhalt 10 Stück
ab 4,50 € * 13,33 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 4,50 € *
ab 5 4,00 € *
ab 10 3,50 € *
ORB-Wachserhitzer ORB-Wachserhitzer
Mit dem CE zertifizierten ORB-Wachserhitzer bleibt Wachs für starke 60 Minuten konstant und angenehm temperiert. Dieser Wachserhitzer ist optimal für alle Beautybehandlungen geeignet, die Heißwachs benötigen. Dazu gehört neben...
Inhalt 1 Stück
193,99 € * 255,43 € *
Antibakterielle Vanity Epilier Fäden Antibakterielle Vanity Epilier Fäden
Mit den antibakteriellen Vanity Epilier Fäden erhalten Sie einen Baumwoll-Epilierfaden. Damit können Sie selbst kleinste Flaumhaare (ab 1 mm) entfernen. Die luxuriösen Browstyling Produkte von Perfect EyeLash Mit den Browstyling...
Inhalt 300 Laufende(r) Meter (1,93 € * / 100 Laufende(r) Meter)
5,80 € * 10,25 € *
Brow Lamination Starter Set Brow Lamination Starter Set
Mit dem Brow Lamination Starter Set ist die langanhaltende Augenbrauenlaminierung ganz einfach umsetzbar. Dieses Set enthält alle wichtigen Materialien und Hilfsmittel, um professionelle Augenbrauenlaminierung entweder im Studio oder...
Inhalt 1 Stück
135,00 € * 169,00 € *
Ölfreies Reinigungspeeling Ölfreies Reinigungspeeling
Mit dem Reinigungspeeling von Perfect EyeLash erhalten Sie ein mildes, ölfreies Peeling, wodurch alle oberflächlichen, toten Hautzellen entfernt werden. Genauer gesagt wird dieses Produkt mit Aloe Vera angereichert, um die Haut sanft und...
Inhalt 12 ml (105,58 € * / 100 ml)
12,67 € * 23,80 € *
Rosenwasser Rosenwasser
Mit dem Rosenwasser von Perfect EyeLash erhalten Sie ein Produkt mit multifunktionaler Verwendung, welches aus reinem Rosenwasser besteht. Zum einen kann es während der Brow Behandlung zum Befeuchten und Kühlen verwendet werden....
Inhalt 50 ml (25,34 € * / 100 ml)
12,67 € * 19,49 € *
Farbton Entferner Farbton Entferner
Mit dem Farbton Entferner von Perfect EyeLash erhalten Sie einen Lebensretter für den Fall, dass Farbe an einer ungewollten Stelle aufgetragen wird. Genauer gesagt ist es ein milder, jedoch sehr wirksamer Entferner für Brow Henna oder...
Inhalt 50 ml (25,34 € * / 100 ml)
12,67 € * 23,59 € *
Farb Mixer Farb Mixer
Mit dem Farb Mixer von Perfect EyeLash erhalten Sie einen praktischen Mixer für das Brow Henna. Genauer gesagt resultiert nach dem Mischen eine glatte Masse. Der Farb Mixer wird mit AA-Batterien betrieben, welche nicht im Lieferumfang...
Inhalt 1 Stück
17,55 € * 32,13 € *
Brow Henna Starterset in Pulverform Brow Henna Starterset in Pulverform
Mit dem Brow Henna Starterset in Pulverform erhalten Sie jegliche Produkte, die Sie für die Durchführung einer Brow Henna Behandlung benötigen. Dieses Starter-Set beinhaltet folgende Produkte: 6 Farben Brow Henna Pulver (je 5g) Farbton...
197,20 € * 255,44 € *
Brow Henna Starterset in Kapselform Brow Henna Starterset in Kapselform
Mit dem Brow Henna Starterset in Kapselform erhalten Sie jegliche Produkte, die Sie für die Durchführung einer Brow Henna Behandlung benötigen. Dieses Starter-Set beinhaltet folgende Produkte: 6 Farben Brow Henna in Kapselform (Gesamt:...
197,20 € * 255,44 € *
Wimpern Reinigungsbürste Wimpern Reinigungsbürste
Mit der Wimpernreinigungsbürste von Perfect EyeLash können Sie Ihre Wimpernverlängerungen in Kombination mit dem Reinigungsschaum oder Wasser effektiv und einfach reinigen. Genauer gesagt ist dieses Produkt sehr hochwertig mit einer...
Inhalt 1 Stück
4,87 € * 8,21 € *
Make Up Entferner (Parabenfrei) Make Up Entferner (Parabenfrei)
Mit dem Make Up Entferner von Perfect EyeLash erhalten Sie den weltweit einzigen Make Up Entferner frei von jeglichen Parabenen. Genauer gesagt ist es ein ölfreies Reinigungsmittel, welches mit Kräuterextrakten, wie z.B. Aloe Vera &...
Inhalt 100 ml
13,65 € * 19,49 € *
Wachstumsserum für Augenbrauen & Wimpern Wachstumsserum für Augenbrauen & Wimpern
Mit dem Wachstumsserum für Augenbrauen & Wimpern verhelfen Sie sich zu längeren, volleren und somit dunkleren Augenbrauen und/oder Wimpern. Es enthält keine Hormone und wird aus 100% natürlichen, japanischen Extrakten hergestellt! Das...
Inhalt 3 ml (1.137,33 € * / 100 ml)
34,12 € * 50,27 € *
Wimpern Glasur (Coating) Wimpern Glasur (Coating)
Mit der Wimpern Glasur (Coating) von Perfect EyeLash können Sie Ihre Wimpernverlängerungen länger erhalten. Genauer gesagt wird eine dünne Schutzschicht über den Kleber der Wimpernverlängerung gelegt, wodurch auch z.B. Wasservergnügen im...
Inhalt 13 ml (123,77 € * / 100 ml)
16,09 € * 24,62 € *
Reinigungsschaum für Augenlider & Wimpern Reinigungsschaum für Augenlider & Wimpern
Mit dem Reinigungsschaum für Augenlider & Wimpern von Perfect EyeLash erhalten Sie den weltweit einzigen Reinigungsschaum frei von jeglichen Parabenen. Es wird sehr gerne vor einer Wimpernbehandlung und zur Heimpflege als Nachbehandlung...
Inhalt 100 ml
14,63 € * 22,57 € *
Vaseline Vaseline
Die Vaseline von Perfect EyeLash dient dazu, die vorgezeichneten Augenbrauen mit Vaseline zu umranden. Zudem dient Sie als Schutz für die Haut und sorgt dafür, dass die Farbe nicht an die Haut gelangen kann. Wenn Sie die Vaseline um die...
Inhalt 8 Gramm (24,38 € * / 100 Gramm)
1,95 € * 3,57 € *
Aloe Vera Gel Aloe Vera Gel
Mit dem Aloe Vera Gel von Perfect EyeLash erhalten Sie ein 100% reines Aloe Vera Konzentrat, welches die Haut geschmeidig wirken lässt und sanft kühlt. Das Produkt ist optimal für die Anwendung nach der Epilation/Wachsung und nach dem...
Inhalt 100 Gramm
10,72 € * 17,85 € *
Stäbchen zum Entnehmen und Mischen Stäbchen zum Entnehmen und Mischen
Mit den Stäbchen von Perfect EyeLash können Sie ideal die richtige Menge an benötigter Brow Henna Farbe aus den verschiedenen Formen entnehmen. Zudem können Sie mit diesem Produkt verschiedene Brow Henna Farben miteinander vermischen, um...
Inhalt 1 Stück
3,41 € * 4,76 € *
Abgewinkelter Brow Pinsel Abgewinkelter Brow Pinsel
Mit dem Brow Pinsel von Perfect EyeLash erhalten Sie einen durch mehrere Tests perfekt abgewinkelten Pinsel, der ideal zum Auftragen der Brow Henna Farbe eingesetzt werden kann. Infolge des abgewinkelten Pinsels ist dieses Produkt...
Inhalt 1 Stück
10,24 € * 15,47 € *
Färbende Messfäden (10m) Färbende Messfäden (10m)
Mit den Färbenden Messfäden von Perfect EyeLash erhalten Sie vorgefertigte, gefärbte Fäden in einem praktischen Spender. Diese Fäden dienen als Hilfe, um die Linien, die aus dem Messvorgang (Brow Mapping) der optimalen Augenbrauen...
Inhalt 10 ml (126,70 € * / 100 ml)
12,67 € * 14,36 € *
Microblading Einweg-Pen (diverse Größen) Microblading Einweg-Pen (diverse Größen)
Mit dem Microblading Einweg-Pen garantieren Sie ihren Kunden ein Höchstmaß an Hygiene. Da der Microblading Einweg Pen jeweils nur für einen Einsatz vorgesehen ist, und dann entsorgt wird, entfällt die Infektionsgefahr aufgrund...
Inhalt 1 Stück
5,99 € * 8,00 € *
Augenbrauenstift - Brow Pencil (diverse Farben) Augenbrauenstift - Brow Pencil (diverse Farben)
Mit dem Brow Pencil lassen sich definierte Augenbrauen besonders leicht umsetzen. Der Stift ist speziell als Augenbrauenstift konzipiert und ermöglicht Ihnen, sowohl die Konturen als auch einzelne Brauenhärchen nachzuzeichnen. Für...
Inhalt 1 Stück
11,31 € * 18,47 € *
Microblading Universal Pen (Silber) Microblading Universal Pen (Silber)
Mit dem Microblading Universal Pen können Microblading-Augenbrauen ganz sorgfältig von Hand umgesetzt werden. Das in Stiftform konzipierte Handstück überzeugt im silbernen Look. Es ist aus hochwertigem Edelstahl hergestellt und lässt...
Inhalt 1 Stück
17,99 € * 29,90 € *
Augenbrauenpinzette - Depilate Tweezer Augenbrauenpinzette - Depilate Tweezer
Mit dem Depilate Tweezer erhalten Sie eine spezielle Pinzette für das Browstyling und auch andere Beauty-Routinen. Störende Haare im Gesicht werden meist als echter Schönheitsmangel empfunden. Mit dem Depilate Tweezer reicht ein einziger...
Inhalt 1 Stück
9,28 € * 15,39 € *
1 von 4
Zuletzt angesehen