Express Shipping Possible!
English
Enter search term and hit Enter

Products from Sinclair

Sinclair
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
Lanluma X 630mg/40ml Lanluma X 630mg/40ml
Lanluma X can be used to stimulate collagen production on all areas of the body, resulting in targeted sculpting and improvement of the skin's appearance. This product is a collagen stimulant for injection therapy that works on the basis...
Content 40 ml (€1,337.50 * / 100 ml)
From €535.00 * €560.00 *
Discount
To 2 €535.00 *
From 3 €530.00 *
From 4 €527.00 *
Lanluma V 210mg/15ml Lanluma V 210mg/15ml
Lanluma V can be used to stimulate collagen production in the face and thus achieve targeted modelling and improvement of the skin's appearance. This product is a collagen stimulant for injection therapy that works on the basis of...
Content 15 ml (€1,660.00 * / 100 ml)
From €249.00 * €289.00 *
Discount
To 2 €249.00 *
From 3 €247.00 *
From 5 €245.00 *
Perfectha® Fine Lines (1x1ml) Perfectha® Fine Lines (1x1ml)
With Perfectha Fine Lines you perfectly counteract light eye wrinkles as well as facial wrinkles and can create a light volume effect. More precisely, you can compensate for crow's feet and forehead wrinkles. The Dermal Filler can also...
Content 1 ml (€5,100.00 * / 100 ml)
From €51.00 * €83.90 *
Discount
To 4 €51.00 *
From 5 €49.00 *
From 10 €48.00 *
From 30 €46.00 *
Perfectha® Derm Perfectha® Derm
With Perfectha Derm you perfectly counteract the medium-deep to deep wrinkles and at the same time you can create a volume effect. More precisely, you can optimally compensate for deep puppet wrinkles and nasolabial wrinkles. You can...
Content 1 ml (€5,400.00 * / 100 ml)
From €54.00 * €89.00 *
Discount
To 4 €54.00 *
From 5 €52.00 *
From 10 €48.00 *
From 30 €47.00 *
Perfectha® Deep Perfectha® Deep
With Perfectha Deep you can perfectly counteract nasolabial and marionette wrinkles. Especially for the Jawline (also called jaw construction) this product is ideal. The Hyaluron Filler can also increase the volume of lips, for example....
Content 1 ml (€5,600.00 * / 100 ml)
From €56.00 * €89.00 *
Discount
To 4 €56.00 *
From 5 €54.00 *
From 10 €52.00 *
From 30 €51.00 *
Perfectha® SubSkin (3x1ml) Perfectha® SubSkin (3x1ml)
With Perfectha SubSkin you build up optimum volume on the cheek and chin. You can also use the Dermal Filler to perfectly model your facial contours or rejuvenate your hands. Due to its high elasticity, Perfectha SubSkin offers even...
Content 3 ml (€5,400.00 * / 100 ml)
From €162.00 * €199.00 *
Discount
To 4 €162.00 *
From 5 €160.00 *
From 10 €158.00 *
From 30 €156.00 *
Viewed

Versandfrei ab 250€
Suchbegriff eingeben und Enter oder Such-Button anklicken

Produkte von Sinclair

Sinclair
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Sculptra® Sculptra®
Mit Sculptra können Sie ideal mitteltiefe bis tiefe Falten korrigieren, sowie einen deutlich sichtbaren Volumenaufbau erzeugen. Der aus Poly-L-Milchsäure (PLLA) bestehende Kollagenbooster zeichnet sich vor allem durch die Gewinnung neuer...
Inhalt 10 ml (2.622,20 € * / 100 ml)
ab 262,22 € * 324,61 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 262,22 € *
ab 5 260,27 € *
ab 10 258,32 € *
ab 30 254,42 € *
Perfectha® Derm Perfectha® Derm
Mit Perfectha Derm wirken Sie den mitteltiefen bis tiefen Falten perfekt entgegen und können zeitgleich einen Volumeneffekt erzeugen. Genauer gesagt können Sie z.B. tiefe Marionettenfalten und Nasolabialfalten optimal kompensieren. Zudem...
Inhalt 1 ml (5.654,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 56,54 € * 86,76 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 56,54 € *
ab 5 55,56 € *
ab 10 54,59 € *
ab 30 53,61 € *
Perfectha® SubSkin (3x1ml) Perfectha® SubSkin (3x1ml)
Mit Perfectha SubSkin bauen Sie optimal Volumen an Wange und Kinn auf. Zudem können Sie mit dem Dermal Filler ihre Gesichtskonturen perfekt modellieren oder Ihre Hände verjüngen. Auf Grund der hohen Elastizität bietet Perfectha SubSkin...
Inhalt 3 ml (5.272,33 € * / 100 ml)
ab 158,17 € * 193,98 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 158,17 € *
ab 5 157,19 € *
ab 10 156,22 € *
ab 30 155,24 € *
Perfectha® Deep Perfectha® Deep
Mit Perfectha Deep können Sie ideal Nasolabialfalten und Marionettenfalten perfekt entgegenwirken. Vor allem für die Jawline (auch genannt Kieferaufbau) eignet sich dieses Produkt ideal. Zudem kann der Hyaluron Filler eine...
Inhalt 1 ml (5.654,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 56,54 € * 86,76 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 56,54 € *
ab 5 55,56 € *
ab 10 54,59 € *
ab 30 53,61 € *
Perfectha® Fine Lines Perfectha® Fine Lines
Mit Perfectha Fine Lines wirken Sie den leichten Augenfalten, sowie Gesichtsfalten perfekt entgegen und können einen leichten Volumeneffekt erzeugen. Genauer gesagt können Sie Krähenfüße und Stirnfalten kompensieren. Zudem kann der...
Inhalt 0.5 ml (9.748,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 48,74 € * 81,78 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 48,74 € *
ab 5 47,76 € *
ab 10 46,79 € *
ab 30 45,82 € *
Perfectha® Complement Perfectha® Complement
Mit Perfectha Complement können Sie Feinkorrekturen durchführen, sowie leichten Falten entgegenwirken. Genauer gesagt werden z.B. Krähenfüße, Zornesfalten oder auch Nasolabialfalten kompensiert. Zudem spendet der Filler bei jeder...
Inhalt 0.8 ml (6.213,75 € * / 100 ml)
ab 49,71 € * 86,42 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 49,71 € *
ab 5 48,74 € *
ab 10 47,76 € *
ab 30 46,79 € *
Zuletzt angesehen