Express Shipping Possible!
English
Enter search term and hit Enter

Products from WiQOmed

WiQOmed
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
PRX Eye Contour & Facial Fluid - Home Care PRX Eye Contour & Facial Fluid - Home Care
The Eye Contour & Facial Fluid provides a refreshing and moisturising gel for application to the entire face and the sensitive areas around the eye contour. More specifically, it improves hydration and elasticity and reduces the...
Content 30 ml (€139.70 * / 100 ml)
€41.91 * €55.93 *
PRX Post-Dry / dry facial skin PRX Post-Dry / dry facial skin
With Post-Dry / dry facial skin you get the ideal aftercare product for dry facial skin, which restores normal skin protection. It is recommended to use the Post-Dry cream immediately after the PRX-T33 treatment , as the skin dries out...
Content 50 ml (€102.36 * / 100 ml)
€51.18 * €63.59 *
PRX Facial Smoothing Fluid - Home Care PRX Facial Smoothing Fluid - Home Care
With the Facial Smoothing Fluid you get the ideal homecare product for your home. More precisely, this product keeps the pH of your skin low, which prolongs the duration of the PRX-T33 treatment and ensures an optimal result. The Facial...
Content 30 ml (€152.73 * / 100 ml)
€45.82 * €58.47 *
PRX P-Solution pre-cleaning PRX P-Solution pre-cleaning
With the P-Solution you get a professional pre-cleaning for the PRX-T33 . It is strongly recommended to use only this pre-cleaning, because this pre-cleaning reduces the pH-value of the skin to an optimum. Other pre-cleaning methods may...
Content 300 ml (€19.82 * / 100 ml)
€59.46 * €81.04 *
PRX Post-Dry / normal facial skin PRX Post-Dry / normal facial skin
With Post-Dry / normal facial skin you get the ideal aftercare product for normal or combined facial skin. It is recommended to use the Post-Dry cream directly after the PRX-T33 treatment , as the skin dries out as a result of the...
Content 50 ml (€102.36 * / 100 ml)
€51.18 * €63.59 *
PRX Post-Dry / Body Cream PRX Post-Dry / Body Cream
With the Post-Dry / Body Cream you get an extra class moisturizer. Thanks to the body cream , dryness is reduced and the body skin is given new elasticity. The Post-Dry / Body Cream is intended for all ages. Its ingredients make it a...
Content 200 ml (€28.76 * / 100 ml)
€57.51 * €70.78 *
PRX-T Lady (5x2ml) - Intimate area PRX-T Lady (5x2ml) - Intimate area
This product must be stored permanently and at the latest 48h after dispatch from our warehouse between 2-8°C. With PRX-T Lady it is safe and uncomplicated to achieve an effective lightening of the external intimate area of women. The...
Content 10 ml (€1,849.00 * / 100 ml)
€184.90 * €234.92 *
PRX T33 (5x4ml) - Exfoliating - Peeling PRX T33 (5x4ml) - Exfoliating - Peeling
This product must be stored permanently and no later than 48 hours after dispatch from our warehouse between 2-8°C. The nasolabial fold should not be treated as there is a risk of dermatitis. With PRX-T33 you get a biorevitalizing...
Content 20 ml (€986.00 * / 100 ml)
€197.20 * €286.22 *
PRX-T33 Complete package + Home care PRX-T33 Complete package + Home care
The PRX-T33 must be stored permanently and at the latest 48h after dispatch from our warehouse between 2-8°C. The nasolabial fold should not be treated as there is a risk of dermatitis here. With the PRX Complete package + Home care you...
Content 20 ml (€1,695.00 * / 100 ml)
€339.00 * €374.44 *
PRX-T33 Complete package PRX-T33 Complete package
The PRX-T33 must be stored permanently and at the latest 48h after dispatch from our warehouse between 2-8°C. The nasolabial fold should not be treated as there is a risk of dermatitis. With the PRX complete package , you receive all the...
€288.90 * €338.53 *
Viewed

Versandfrei ab 250€
p539480
Suchbegriff eingeben und Enter oder Such-Button anklicken

Produkte von WiQOmed

WiQOmed
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
PRX Post-Dry / trockene Gesichtshaut PRX Post-Dry / trockene Gesichtshaut
Mit der Post-Dry / trockene Gesichtshaut erhalten Sie das ideale Nachpflege Produkt für eine trockene Gesichtshaut, welche den normalen Hautschutz wiederherstellt. Es wird empfohlen die Post-Dry Creme direkt nach der PRX-T33 Behandlung...
Inhalt 50 ml (102,36 € * / 100 ml)
51,18 € * 61,99 € *
PRX P-Solution Vorreinigung PRX P-Solution Vorreinigung
Mit der P-Solution erhalten Sie eine professionelle Vorreinigung für das PRX-T33 . Es wird strengstens empfohlen nur diese Vorreinigung zu verwenden, da bei dieser Vorreinigung der pH-Wert der Haut auf ein Optimum gesenkt wird. Bei...
Inhalt 300 ml (19,82 € * / 100 ml)
59,46 € * 79,00 € *
PRX Facial Smoothing Fluid - Heimpflege PRX Facial Smoothing Fluid - Heimpflege
Mit dem Facial Smoothing Fluid erhalten Sie das ideale Homecare Produkt für Zuhause. Genauer gesagt sorgt dieses Produkt für einen weiterhin niedrigen pH-Wert Ihrer Haut, womit die Wirkungsdauer der PRX-T33 Behandlung verlängert wird und...
Inhalt 30 ml (152,73 € * / 100 ml)
45,82 € * 57,00 € *
PRX Eye Contour & Facial Fluid - Heimpflege PRX Eye Contour & Facial Fluid - Heimpflege
Mit dem Eye Contour & Facial Fluid erhalten Sie ein erfrischendes und feuchtigkeitsspendendes Gel für die Anwendung im gesamten Gesicht und in den empfindlichen Bereichen der Augenkontur. Genauer gesagt werden die Hydratation und...
Inhalt 30 ml (139,70 € * / 100 ml)
41,91 € * 54,52 € *
PRX Post-Dry / normale Gesichtshaut PRX Post-Dry / normale Gesichtshaut
Mit der Post-Dry / normale Gesichtshaut erhalten Sie das ideale Nachpflege Produkt für eine normale oder kombinierte Gesichtshaut. Es wird empfohlen die Post-Dry Creme direkt nach der PRX-T33 Behandlung zu verwenden, da die Haut in Folge...
Inhalt 50 ml (102,36 € * / 100 ml)
51,18 € * 61,99 € *
PRX Post-Dry / Körper Creme PRX Post-Dry / Körper Creme
Mit der Post-Dry / Körper Creme erhalten Sie einen Feuchtigkeitsspender der Extra Klasse. Dank der Körpercreme wird Trockenheit reduziert und es wird der Körperhaut neue Elastizitätskraft geschenkt. Die Post-Dry / Körper Creme ist für...
Inhalt 200 ml (28,76 € * / 100 ml)
57,51 € * 69,00 € *
PRX T33 (5x4ml) - Peeling PRX T33 (5x4ml) - Peeling
Dieses Produkt muss dauerhaft und spätestens 48h nach dem Versand aus unserem Lager zwischen 2-8°C gelagert werden. Die Nasolabialfalte sollte nicht behandelt werden, da hier ein Risiko auf Dermatitis besteht . Mit PRX-T33 erhalten Sie...
Inhalt 20 ml (986,00 € * / 100 ml)
197,20 € * 279,00 € *
PRX-T33 Komplettpaket PRX-T33 Komplettpaket
Das PRX-T33 muss dauerhaft und spätestens 48h nach dem Versand aus unserem Lager zwischen 2-8°C gelagert werden. Die Nasolabialfalte sollte nicht behandelt werden, da hier ein Risiko auf Dermatitis besteht . Mit dem PRX-Komplettpaket...
289,95 € * 330,00 € *
PRX-T33 Komplettpaket + Heimpflege PRX-T33 Komplettpaket + Heimpflege
Das PRX-T33 muss dauerhaft und spätestens 48h nach dem Versand aus unserem Lager zwischen 2-8°C gelagert werden. Die Nasolabialfalte sollte nicht behandelt werden, da hier ein Risiko auf Dermatitis besteht . Mit dem PRX-Komplettpaket +...
Inhalt 20 ml (1.695,00 € * / 100 ml)
339,00 € * 365,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen