Express Shipping Possible!
English
Enter search term and hit Enter

Products from Aesthetic Experts Laboratory

Aesthetic Experts Laboratory
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
MesoMedica Lipolysis Phosphatidylcholine (5x10ml) MesoMedica Lipolysis Phosphatidylcholine (5x10ml)
MesoMedica Phosphatidylcholine Lipolysis melts away localised fat deposits on all areas of the body quickly and reliably. This product is designed for mesotherapy and is used for the targeted injection treatment of stubborn fat deposits....
Content 50 ml (€170.00 * / 100 ml)
From €85.00 * €99.00 *
Discount
To 2 €85.00 *
From 3 €83.00 *
From 5 €81.00 *
MesoMedica Lipolysis Phosphatidylcholine (1x10ml) MesoMedica Lipolysis Phosphatidylcholine (1x10ml)
MesoMedica Phosphatidylcholine Lipolysis melts away localised fat deposits on all areas of the body quickly and reliably. This product is designed for mesotherapy and is used for the targeted injection treatment of stubborn fat deposits....
Content 10 ml (€250.00 * / 100 ml)
From €25.00 * €31.00 *
Discount
To 2 €25.00 *
From 3 €20.50 *
From 5 €17.00 *
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml (1x10ml) MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml (1x10ml)
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml is an uncomplicated way to treat wrinkles and dry skin. This product works on the basis of high-quality hyaluronic acid , which also has a clearly visible effect on sensitive facial skin when applied...
Content 10 ml (€289.00 * / 100 ml)
From €28.90 * €46.16 *
Discount
To 2 €28.90 *
From 3 €25.00 *
From 5 €21.60 *
MesoMedica PrimEyes (5x3ml) MesoMedica PrimEyes (5x3ml)
MesoMedica PrimEyes is a highly specialised way to permanently improve the appearance of the delicate skin around the eyes using injection therapy. This product works on the basis of non-cross-linked hyaluronic acid, which is injected...
Content 15 ml (€832.67 * / 100 ml)
€124.90 * €141.00 *
MesoMedica PrimeClear (5x3ml) MesoMedica PrimeClear (5x3ml)
With MesoMedica PrimeClear , sun-damaged skin regains its radiant appearance. This skin implant for injection therapy contains non-cross-linked hyaluronic acid embedded in a protective buffer solution. The special formulation of this...
Content 15 ml (€832.67 * / 100 ml)
€124.90 * €141.00 *
MesoMedica PrimeSlim (5x10ml) MesoMedica PrimeSlim (5x10ml)
MesoMedica PrimeSlim is a quick and easy way to even out imperfections in skin tissue. This product is suitable for use on all areas of the body to create volume balance in the tissue. It specialises in the treatment of skin...
Content 50 ml (€261.80 * / 100 ml)
€130.90 * €155.00 *
MesoMedica Hyaluronidase 150 IU/ml (5x10ml) MesoMedica Hyaluronidase 150 IU/ml (5x10ml)
This product is ready to use straight away and requires no preparation! MesoMedica Hyaluronidase 150 IU gives hyaluronic acid treatments even more flexibility. This product has a high content of the enzyme hayluronidase . This is...
Content 50 ml (€198.00 * / 100 ml)
From €99.00 * €138.49 *
Discount
To 2 €99.00 *
From 3 €97.00 *
From 5 €95.00 *
MesoMedica PRIMAGE (5x5ml) MesoMedica PRIMAGE (5x5ml)
MesoMedica PRIMAGE is a mesotherapy product that is optimally adapted to the needs of light-damaged skin. Photodamage and other skin problems that originate in the subcutaneous tissue can be easily and effectively treated with MesoMedica...
Content 25 ml (€511.60 * / 100 ml)
€127.90 * €147.00 *
MesoMedica Hyaluronidase 150 IU/ml (1x10ml) MesoMedica Hyaluronidase 150 IU/ml (1x10ml)
This product is ready to use straight away and requires no preparation! MesoMedica Hyaluronidase gives hyaluronic acid treatments even more flexibility. This product has a high content of the enzyme hyaluronidase . This is suitable for...
Content 10 ml (€289.00 * / 100 ml)
From €28.90 * €46.16 *
Discount
To 2 €28.90 *
From 3 €25.00 *
From 5 €19.80 *
MesoMedica Collagenase 50 IU/ml (1x10ml) MesoMedica Collagenase 50 IU/ml (1x10ml)
MesoMedica Collagenase can be used to effectively combat localised fat deposits via topical therapy. It is suitable for combating fat deposits under the skin and can assist in shaping the silhouette. This product is based on the action...
Content 10 ml (€265.00 * / 100 ml)
From €26.50 * €40.01 *
Discount
To 2 €26.50 *
From 3 €23.20 *
From 5 €19.41 *
MesoMedica Collagenase 50 IU/ml (5x10ml) MesoMedica Collagenase 50 IU/ml (5x10ml)
MesoMedica Collagenase can effectively combat localised fat deposits via topical therapy. It is suitable for combating fat deposits under the skin and can assist in shaping the silhouette. This product is based on the action of the...
Content 50 ml (€194.00 * / 100 ml)
From €97.00 * €132.34 *
Discount
To 2 €97.00 *
From 3 €95.00 *
From 5 €92.00 *
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml (5x10ml) MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml (5x10ml)
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml is an uncomplicated way to treat wrinkles and dry skin. This product works on the basis of high-quality hyaluronic acid , which also has a clearly visible effect on sensitive facial skin when applied...
Content 50 ml (€216.00 * / 100 ml)
From €108.00 * €128.23 *
Discount
To 2 €108.00 *
From 3 €105.00 *
From 5 €102.00 *
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml (1x5ml) MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml (1x5ml)
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml is an uncomplicated way to treat wrinkles and dry skin. This product works on the basis of high-quality hyaluronic acid , which also has a clearly visible effect on sensitive facial skin when applied...
Content 5 ml (€440.80 * / 100 ml)
From €22.04 * €32.83 *
Discount
To 2 €22.04 *
From 3 €18.56 *
From 5 €15.60 *
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml (5x5ml) MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml (5x5ml)
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml is an uncomplicated way to treat wrinkles and dry skin. This product works on the basis of high-quality hyaluronic acid , which also has a clearly visible effect on sensitive facial skin when applied...
Content 25 ml (€312.00 * / 100 ml)
From €78.00 * €91.30 *
Discount
To 2 €78.00 *
From 3 €76.00 *
From 5 €74.00 *
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 10mg/ml (1x5ml) MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 10mg/ml (1x5ml)
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 10mg/ml is an uncomplicated way to treat wrinkles and dry skin. This product works on the basis of high-quality hyaluronic acid , which also has a clearly visible effect on sensitive facial skin when applied...
Content 5 ml (€324.80 * / 100 ml)
From €16.24 * €46.16 *
Discount
To 2 €16.24 *
From 3 €13.92 *
From 5 €11.60 *
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 10mg/ml (5x5ml) MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 10mg/ml (5x5ml)
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 10mg/ml is an uncomplicated way to treat wrinkles and dry skin. This product works on the basis of high-quality hyaluronic acid , which also has a clearly visible effect on sensitive facial skin when applied...
Content 25 ml (€232.00 * / 100 ml)
From €58.00 * €70.78 *
Discount
To 2 €58.00 *
From 3 €56.00 *
From 5 €54.00 *
20 DermaSculpt cannulas 20 DermaSculpt cannulas
With DermaSculpt cannulas , injections can be administered gently and without side effects. In contrast to conventional injection cannulas, this product offers a blunt needle end, which enables trauma-free, comfortable administration of...
Content 20 Pieces
From €89.68 * €109.77 *
MesoMedica PRIMEHAIR (5x5ml) MesoMedica PRIMEHAIR (5x5ml)
With MesoMedica PrimeHair , hair damage can be treated competently and sustainably on many levels. Beautiful hair is still considered a symbol of vitality and youth. However, harmful environmental influences and stress lead to a variety...
Content 25 ml (€511.60 * / 100 ml)
€127.90 * €147.00 *
MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail (5x5ml) MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail (5x5ml)
MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail is a skincare product for a visibly beautiful, always natural lifting effect . This special skin care product is a highly specialised cocktail based on DMAE. The DMAE contained in this product supports the...
Content 25 ml (€272.00 * / 100 ml)
From €68.00 * €92.33 *
Discount
To 2 €68.00 *
From 3 €66.00 *
From 5 €62.00 *
MesoMedica Cellulysis Cocktail(5x5ml) MesoMedica Cellulysis Cocktail(5x5ml)
Normal 0 21 false false false DE X-NONE X-NONE MesoMedica Cellulysis Cocktail can be used to combat excess body fat that resists dieting and exercise. The appearance of cellulite is also improved with this product. The main active...
Content 25 ml (€236.00 * / 100 ml)
From €59.00 * €70.78 *
Discount
To 2 €59.00 *
From 3 €56.00 *
MesoMedica Nutrilift Cocktail (5x5ml) MesoMedica Nutrilift Cocktail (5x5ml)
With MesoMedica Nutrilift Cocktail , sensitive facial skin regains its original radiance. This product has been specially designed to visibly rejuvenate facial skin and contains a concentrated load of antioxidants, vitamins, minerals and...
Content 25 ml (€380.00 * / 100 ml)
€95.00 * €122.08 *
MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail (1x10ml) MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail (1x10ml)
MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail is a skincare product for a visibly beautiful, always natural lifting effect . This special skin care product is a highly specialised cocktail based on DMAE. The DMAE contained in this product supports the...
Content 10 ml (€229.00 * / 100 ml)
From €22.90 * €35.91 *
Discount
To 2 €22.90 *
From 3 €20.00 *
From 5 €15.60 *
MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail (5x10ml) MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail (5x10ml)
MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktai l is a skincare product for a visibly beautiful, always natural lifting effect . This special skin care product is a highly specialised cocktail based on DMAE. The DMAE contained in this product supports the...
Content 50 ml (€156.00 * / 100 ml)
From €78.00 * €98.48 *
Discount
To 2 €78.00 *
From 3 €76.00 *
From 5 €72.00 *
MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail (1x5ml) MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail (1x5ml)
MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail is a skincare product for a visibly beautiful, always natural lifting effect. This special skin care product is a highly specialised cocktail based on DMAE. The DMAE contained in this product supports the...
Content 5 ml (€419.20 * / 100 ml)
From €20.96 * €57.12 *
Discount
To 2 €20.96 *
From 3 €17.98 *
From 5 €13.60 *
Viewed

Versandfrei ab 250€
Deutsch
Suchbegriff eingeben und Enter oder Such-Button anklicken

Produkte von Aesthetic Experts Laboratory

Aesthetic Experts Laboratory
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
MesoMedica Lipolyse Phosphatidylcholin (5x10ml) MesoMedica Lipolyse Phosphatidylcholin (5x10ml)
Mit MesoMedica Phosphatidylcholin Lipolyse schmelzen lokale Fettdepots an allen Körperstellen schnell und zuverlässig weg. Dieses Produkt wird bei hartnäckigen Fettdepots eingesetzt. Egal, ob es sich um Fetteinlagerungen im Gesicht, wie...
Inhalt 50 ml (170,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 85,00 € * 99,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 85,00 € *
ab 3 83,00 € *
ab 5 81,00 € *
MesoMedica Lipolyse Phosphatidylcholin (1x10ml) MesoMedica Lipolyse Phosphatidylcholin (1x10ml)
Mit MesoMedica Phosphatidylcholin Lipolyse schmelzen lokale Fettdepots an allen Körperstellen schnell und zuverlässig weg. Dieses Produkt wird bei hartnäckigen Fettdepots eingesetzt. Egal, ob es sich um Fetteinlagerungen im Gesicht, wie...
Inhalt 10 ml (250,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 25,00 € * 31,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 25,00 € *
ab 3 20,50 € *
ab 5 17,00 € *
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml (1x10ml) MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml (1x10ml)
Mit MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml lassen sich Falten und trockene Haut unkompliziert behandeln. Dieses Produkt arbeitet auf Basis hochwertiger Hyaluronsäure , die auch bei äußerlicher Anwendung einen deutlich sichtbaren Effekt auf...
Inhalt 10 ml (289,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 28,90 € * 46,16 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 28,90 € *
ab 3 25,00 € *
ab 5 21,60 € *
MesoMedica PrimEyes (5x3ml) MesoMedica PrimEyes (5x3ml)
Mit MesoMedica PrimEyes steht eine hochspezialisierte Möglichkeit zur Verfügung, das Erscheinungsbild der zarten Haut der Augenpartie per Injektionstherapie nachhaltig zu verbessern. Dieses Produkt wirkt auf Basis einer unvernetzten...
Inhalt 15 ml (832,67 € * / 100 ml)
124,90 € * 141,00 € *
MesoMedica PrimeClear (5x3ml) MesoMedica PrimeClear (5x3ml)
Mit MesoMedica PrimeClear erhält sonnengeschädigte Haut ihr strahlendes Erscheinungsbild wieder zurück. Dieses Hautimplantat zur Injektionstherapie enthält unvernetzte Hyaluronsäure , die in einer schützenden Pufferlösung eingebettet...
Inhalt 15 ml (832,67 € * / 100 ml)
124,90 € * 141,00 € *
MesoMedica PrimeSlim (5x10ml) MesoMedica PrimeSlim (5x10ml)
Mit MesoMedica PrimeSlim lassen sich Unebenheiten im Hautgewebe schnell und einfach ausgleichen. Dieses Produkt ist für den Einsatz an allen Körperstellen geeignet, um Volumenausgleich im Gewebe zu schaffen. Es ist spezialisiert auf die...
Inhalt 50 ml (261,80 € * / 100 ml)
130,90 € * 155,00 € *
MesoMedica Hyaluronidase 150 IU/ml (5x10ml) MesoMedica Hyaluronidase 150 IU/ml (5x10ml)
Dieses Produkt ist direkt einsatzbereit und benötigt keinerlei Vorarbeit! Mit MesoMedica Hyaluronidase 150 IU erhalten Hyaluronsäure -Behandlungen noch mehr Flexibilität. Dieses Produkt verfügt über einen hohen Anteil des Enzyms...
Inhalt 50 ml (198,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 99,00 € * 138,49 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 99,00 € *
ab 3 97,00 € *
ab 5 95,00 € *
MesoMedica PRIMAGE (5x5ml) MesoMedica PRIMAGE (5x5ml)
Mit MesoMedica PRIMAGE steht ein Mesotherapie -Produkt zur Verfügung, das optimal auf die Bedürfnisse lichtgeschädigter Haut abgestimmt ist. Lichtschäden und andere Hautprobleme, die ihren Ursprung im subkutanen Gewebe haben, lassen sich...
Inhalt 25 ml (511,60 € * / 100 ml)
127,90 € * 147,00 € *
MesoMedica Hyaluronidase 150 IU/ml (1x10ml) MesoMedica Hyaluronidase 150 IU/ml (1x10ml)
Dieses Produkt ist direkt einsatzbereit und benötigt keinerlei Vorarbeit! Mit der MesoMedica Hyaluronidase erhalten Hyaluronsäure -Behandlungen noch mehr Flexibilität. Dieses Produkt verfügt über einen hohen Anteil des Enzyms...
Inhalt 10 ml (289,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 28,90 € * 46,16 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 28,90 € *
ab 3 25,00 € *
ab 5 19,80 € *
MesoMedica Collagenase 50 IU/ml (1x10ml) MesoMedica Collagenase 50 IU/ml (1x10ml)
Mit MesoMedica Collagenase können lokal begrenzte Fetteinlagerungen wirksam per topischer Therapie bekämpft werden. Es eignet sich zum Bekämpfen von Fettdepots unter der Haut und kann beim Formen der Silhouette unterstützen. Dieses...
Inhalt 10 ml (265,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 26,50 € * 40,01 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 26,50 € *
ab 3 23,20 € *
ab 5 19,41 € *
MesoMedica Collagenase 50 IU/ml (5x10ml) MesoMedica Collagenase 50 IU/ml (5x10ml)
Mit MesoMedica Collagenase können lokal begrenzte Fetteinlagerungen wirksam per topischer Therapie bekämpft werden. Es eignet sich zum Bekämpfen von Fettdepots unter der Haut und kann beim Formen der Silhouette unterstützen. Dieses...
Inhalt 50 ml (194,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 97,00 € * 132,34 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 97,00 € *
ab 3 95,00 € *
ab 5 92,00 € *
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml (5x10ml) MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml (5x10ml)
Mit MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml lassen sich Falten und trockene Haut unkompliziert behandeln. Dieses Produkt arbeitet auf Basis hochwertiger Hyaluronsäure , die auch bei äußerlicher Anwendung einen deutlich sichtbaren Effekt auf...
Inhalt 50 ml (216,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 108,00 € * 128,23 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 108,00 € *
ab 3 105,00 € *
ab 5 102,00 € *
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml (1x5ml) MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml (1x5ml)
Mit MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml lassen sich Falten und trockene Haut unkompliziert behandeln. Dieses Produkt arbeitet auf Basis hochwertiger Hyaluronsäure , die auch bei äußerlicher Anwendung einen deutlich sichtbaren Effekt auf...
Inhalt 5 ml (440,80 € * / 100 ml)
ab 22,04 € * 32,83 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 22,04 € *
ab 3 18,56 € *
ab 5 15,60 € *
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml (5x5ml) MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml (5x5ml)
Mit MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 20mg/ml lassen sich Falten und trockene Haut unkompliziert behandeln. Dieses Produkt arbeitet auf Basis hochwertiger Hyaluronsäure , die auch bei äußerlicher Anwendung einen deutlich sichtbaren Effekt auf...
Inhalt 25 ml (312,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 78,00 € * 91,30 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 78,00 € *
ab 3 76,00 € *
ab 5 74,00 € *
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 10mg/ml (1x5ml) MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 10mg/ml (1x5ml)
Mit MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 10mg/ml lassen sich Falten und trockene Haut unkompliziert behandeln. Dieses Produkt arbeitet auf Basis hochwertiger Hyaluronsäure , die auch bei äußerlicher Anwendung einen deutlich sichtbaren Effekt auf...
Inhalt 5 ml (324,80 € * / 100 ml)
ab 16,24 € * 46,16 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 16,24 € *
ab 3 13,92 € *
ab 5 11,60 € *
MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 10mg/ml (5x5ml) MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 10mg/ml (5x5ml)
Mit MesoMedica Hyaluronic Acid 10mg/ml lassen sich Falten und trockene Haut unkompliziert behandeln. Dieses Produkt arbeitet auf Basis hochwertiger Hyaluronsäure , die auch bei äußerlicher Anwendung einen deutlich sichtbaren Effekt auf...
Inhalt 25 ml (232,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 58,00 € * 70,78 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 58,00 € *
ab 3 56,00 € *
ab 5 54,00 € *
20 DermaSculpt Kanülen 20 DermaSculpt Kanülen
Mit den DermaSculpt Kanülen lassen sich Injektionen schonend und ohne Nebenwirkungen verabreichen. Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Injektionskanülen bietet dieses Produkt ein stumpfes Nadelende, was das traumafreie, komfortable...
Inhalt 20 Stück
ab 89,68 € * 109,77 € *
MesoMedica PRIMEHAIR (5x5ml) MesoMedica PRIMEHAIR (5x5ml)
Mit MesoMedica PrimeHair lassen sich Haarschäden auf vielen Ebenen kompetent und nachhaltig behandeln. Schöne Haare gelten auch heute noch als Symbol für Vitalität und Jugend. Schädliche Umwelteinflüsse und Stress führen jedoch zu...
Inhalt 25 ml (511,60 € * / 100 ml)
127,90 € * 147,00 € *
MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail (5x5ml) MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail (5x5ml)
Mit MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail kommt ein Pflegeprodukt für einen sichtbar schönen, stets natürlichen Lifting-Effekt ins Spiel. Es handelt sich bei dieser speziellen Hautpflege um einen hochspezialisierten Cocktail auf Basis von DMAE....
Inhalt 25 ml (272,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 68,00 € * 92,33 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 68,00 € *
ab 3 66,00 € *
ab 5 62,00 € *
MesoMedica Cellulysis Cocktail (5x5ml) MesoMedica Cellulysis Cocktail (5x5ml)
Mit MesoMedica Cellulysis Cocktail lässt sich überschüssiges Körperfett bekämpfen, welches Diäten und Sporteinheiten widersteht. Auch das Erscheinungsbild von Cellulite wird mit diesem Produkt verbessert. Hauptwirkstoff dieses Produkts...
Inhalt 25 ml (236,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 59,00 € * 70,78 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 59,00 € *
ab 3 56,00 € *
MesoMedica Nutrilift Cocktail (5x5ml) MesoMedica Nutrilift Cocktail (5x5ml)
Mit MesoMedica Nutrilift Cocktail erhält die sensible Gesichtshaut ihr ursprüngliches Strahlen wieder zurück. Dieses Produkt wurde speziell zur sichtbaren Verjüngung der Gesichtshaut konzipiert und enthält eine geballte Ladung an...
Inhalt 25 ml (380,00 € * / 100 ml)
95,00 € * 122,08 € *
MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail (1x10ml) MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail (1x10ml)
Mit MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail kommt ein Pflegeprodukt für einen sichtbar schönen, stets natürlichen Lifting-Effekt ins Spiel. Es handelt sich bei dieser speziellen Hautpflege um einen hochspezialisierten Cocktail auf Basis von DMAE....
Inhalt 10 ml (229,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 22,90 € * 35,91 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 22,90 € *
ab 3 20,00 € *
ab 5 15,60 € *
MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail (5x10ml) MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail (5x10ml)
Mit MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail kommt ein Pflegeprodukt für einen sichtbar schönen, stets natürlichen Lifting-Effekt ins Spiel. Es handelt sich bei dieser speziellen Hautpflege um einen hochspezialisierten Cocktail auf Basis von DMAE....
Inhalt 50 ml (156,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 78,00 € * 98,48 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 78,00 € *
ab 3 76,00 € *
ab 5 72,00 € *
MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail (1x5ml) MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail (1x5ml)
Mit MesoMedica Meso Lift Cocktail kommt ein Pflegeprodukt für einen sichtbar schönen, stets natürlichen Lifting-Effekt ins Spiel. Es handelt sich bei dieser speziellen Hautpflege um einen hochspezialisierten Cocktail auf Basis von DMAE....
Inhalt 5 ml (419,20 € * / 100 ml)
ab 20,96 € * 57,12 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 20,96 € *
ab 3 17,98 € *
ab 5 13,60 € *
Zuletzt angesehen