Enter search term and hit Enter

Products from MATEX Lab

MATEX Lab
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Neauvia Intense LV (1x1ml) Neauvia Intense LV (1x1ml)
With Neauvia Intense LV , a strong volume increase can be achieved in selected areas. This characteristic makes the product ideal for all applications where particularly deep wrinkles need to be treated quickly and easily. Neauvia...
Content 1 ml (€7,900.00 * / 100 ml)
From €79.00 * €122.08 *
Discount
To 2 €79.00 *
From 3 €77.00 *
From 5 €75.00 *
Neauvia Hydro Deluxe (2x2,5ml) Neauvia Hydro Deluxe (2x2,5ml)
With Neauvia Hydro Deluxe wrinkles on the neck, face and décolleté disappear easily and with a long-lasting effect . Neauvia Hydro Deluxe is also an ideal way to improve the appearance of impaired skin around the hands. The strong effect...
Content 5 ml (€1,980.00 * / 100 ml)
From €99.00 * €140.54 *
Discount
To 2 €99.00 *
From 3 €97.00 *
Neauvia Intense Rheology (1x1ml) Neauvia Intense Rheology (1x1ml)
With Neauvia Intense Rheology , slight corrections and rejuvenation can be achieved quickly and easily. This filler was developed for light lip corrections and is also very useful for hand rejuvenation. If you are looking for a treatment...
Content 1 ml (€7,772.00 * / 100 ml)
From €77.72 * €101.56 *
Discount
To 4 €77.72 *
From 5 €74.24 *
Neauvia Intense Lips (1x1ml) Neauvia Intense Lips (1x1ml)
With Neauvia Intense Lips , sensitive lip areas are effectively and specifically injected. Here, the preparation ensures the perfect interplay between firmness and natural elasticity of the lip skin, where it develops its optimal...
Content 1 ml (€6,990.00 * / 100 ml)
From €69.90 * €101.56 *
Discount
To 4 €69.90 *
From 5 €67.90 *
Neauvia Hydro Deluxe (2x1ml) Neauvia Hydro Deluxe (2x1ml)
With Neauvia Hydro Deluxe wrinkles on the neck, face and décolleté disappear easily and with a long-lasting effect. Neauvia Hydro Deluxe is also an ideal way to improve the appearance of impaired skin around the hands. The strong effect...
Content 2 ml (€3,750.00 * / 100 ml)
€75.00 * €120.03 *
Neauvia Intense (1x1ml) Neauvia Intense (1x1ml)
With Neauvia Intense , wrinkles on the chin and cheek area, but also on the nose and the entire facial area are simply sprayed away. This product is injected into the deep dermis, where it increases volume with the reticulated, highly...
Content 1 ml (€7,100.00 * / 100 ml)
From €71.00 * €101.56 *
Discount
To 4 €71.00 *
From 5 €68.00 *
Neauvia Intense Flux (1x1ml) Neauvia Intense Flux (1x1ml)
With Neauvia Intense Flux , wrinkles that extend into deep tissue disappear with a single injection. Optimal applications include deep nasolabial folds, modelling facial contours, but also lip enhancement. Moderately to more severely...
Content 1 ml (€7,772.00 * / 100 ml)
From €77.72 * €101.56 *
Discount
To 4 €77.72 *
From 5 €74.24 *
Neauvia Intense Rose (1x1ml) Neauvia Intense Rose (1x1ml)
With Neauvia Intense Rose , volume corrections in the female genital area can be achieved by injection therapy. Diets, pregnancies and births cause the female body to undergo major changes. This can also leave traces in the genital area....
Content 1 ml (€8,004.00 * / 100 ml)
From €80.04 * €122.08 *
Discount
To 4 €80.04 *
From 5 €77.72 *
From 10 €74.24 *
Neauvia Stimulate (1x1ml) Neauvia Stimulate (1x1ml)
With Neauvia Stimulate , wrinkles and skin imperfections that extend into the deep dermis are improved or disappear. This product is designed to increase volume, but it also revitalises and biostimulates the skin. In areas of the skin...
Content 1 ml (€7,772.00 * / 100 ml)
From €77.72 * €101.56 *
Discount
To 4 €77.72 *
From 5 €74.24 *
Neauvia Intense Man (1x1ml) Neauvia Intense Man (1x1ml)
Neauvia Intense Man is a dermal filler specially designed for men, which simply injects away the wrinkles on the chin and cheek area, as well as the nose and the entire facial area. This product is injected into the deep dermis, where...
Content 1 ml (€7,100.00 * / 100 ml)
From €71.00 * €101.56 *
Discount
To 4 €71.00 *
From 5 €68.00 *
Neauvia Hydro Deluxe Man (2x1ml) Neauvia Hydro Deluxe Man (2x1ml)
Neauvia Hydro Deluxe Man provides revitalising treatments and collagen stimulation for male skin tissue. With this product, wrinkles on the neck and face disappear easily and with a long-lasting effect. Neauvia Hydro Deluxe Man is also...
Content 2 ml (€3,750.00 * / 100 ml)
€75.00 * €120.03 *
Neauvia Hydro Deluxe Man (2x2,5ml) Neauvia Hydro Deluxe Man (2x2,5ml)
Neauvia Hydro Deluxe Man provides revitalising treatments and collagen stimulation for male skin tissue. With this product, wrinkles on the neck and face disappear easily and with a long-lasting effect. Neauvia Hydro Deluxe Man is also...
Content 5 ml (€2,024.80 * / 100 ml)
€101.24 * €140.54 *
Neauvia Stimulate Man (1x1ml) Neauvia Stimulate Man (1x1ml)
With Neauvia Stimulate Man , men get a unique product that eliminates or improves wrinkles and skin imperfections that reach deep into the dermis. This product is designed to build volume, but it also revitalises and biostimulates the...
Content 1 ml (€7,572.00 * / 100 ml)
From €75.72 * €101.56 *
Discount
To 4 €75.72 *
From 5 €72.24 *
Neauvia Hair Assist Booster (20 Capsules) Neauvia Hair Assist Booster (20 Capsules)
With Neauvia Hair Assist Booster , hair regains its healthy, silky appearance. This dietary supplement works on the basis of keranate, a formulation of millet oil and wheat extract. The effect of these components is supported by zinc,...
From €20.90 * €29.00 *
Discount
To 2 €20.90 *
From 3 €19.00 *
Neauvia C-Shot Serum (30 ml) Neauvia C-Shot Serum (30 ml)
With the Neauvia C-Shot Serum , sensitive facial skin receives a large portion of care and protection against harmful environmental influences every day anew. This skin serum supports the regeneration of valuable collagens directly in...
Content 30 ml (€149.67 * / 100 ml)
From €44.90 * €59.00 *
Discount
To 2 €44.90 *
From 3 €43.00 *
Neauvia Rebalancing Cream Rich (50 ml) Neauvia Rebalancing Cream Rich (50 ml)
Neauvia Rebalancing Cream Rich helps to restore freshness and suppleness to a weakened skin barrier and unbalanced skin. In addition, Neauvia Rebalancing Cream Rich has a strong revitalising effect that protects sensitive facial skin...
Content 50 ml (€65.80 * / 100 ml)
From €32.90 * €39.00 *
Discount
To 2 €32.90 *
From 3 €31.00 *
Neauvia Antiox Serum (30ml) Neauvia Antiox Serum (30ml)
With Neauvia Antiox Serum , antioxidants and brightening effects are combined in a single product. This serum gives the skin fresh energy every day to glow from within. Neauvia Antiox Serum protects against airborne pollutants, helping...
Content 30 ml (€99.67 * / 100 ml)
From €29.90 * €39.00 *
Discount
To 2 €29.90 *
From 3 €28.00 *
Neauvia Anti-Age Booster (10x25ml) Neauvia Anti-Age Booster (10x25ml)
With the Neauvia Anti-Age Booster , amazing rejuvenating effects of the skin are achieved. Neauvia Anti-Age Booster is a nutritional supplement designed to restore the original youthful appearance of the skin. Both age-related skin...
Content 250 ml (€8.36 * / 100 ml)
From €20.90 * €29.00 *
Discount
To 2 €20.90 *
From 3 €19.90 *
Neauvia Cellulite Fight Booster (60 Capsules) Neauvia Cellulite Fight Booster (60 Capsules)
Neauvia Cellulite Fight Booster reduces the unsightly appearance of cellulite. This product is a dietary supplement that achieves a clearly visible effect thanks to its active ingredients that are specially adapted to the needs of...
From €25.90 * €39.00 *
Discount
To 2 €25.90 *
From 3 €24.00 *
Neauvia Vitamin C Cream Man (50ml) Neauvia Vitamin C Cream Man (50ml)
Neauvia Vitamin C Cream Man is a skincare product specially formulated for men that gives a fresh complexion and reduces signs of ageing caused by stress. This cream contains a lipophilic stabilised formulation of Vitamin C , which is...
Content 50 ml (€58.00 * / 100 ml)
From €29.00 * €39.00 *
Discount
To 2 €29.00 *
From 3 €27.00 *
Neauvia Contour Eye Serum (30 ml) Neauvia Contour Eye Serum (30 ml)
With Neauvia Contour Eye Serum , the sensitive skin around the eyes receives rich, multifunctional care. This serum has a lifting effect that makes the skin around the eyes appear brighter and fresher. The light formulation of the...
Content 30 ml (€109.67 * / 100 ml)
From €32.90 * €39.00 *
Discount
To 2 €32.90 *
From 3 €30.00 *
Neauvia Ceramide Shield Cream (50 ml) Neauvia Ceramide Shield Cream (50 ml)
Neauvia Ceramide Shield Cream strengthens the skin's natural barrier. Existing skin irritations are soothed and the skin regains its balance. This product is ideal for accelerating skin regeneration after aesthetic treatments . Its...
Content 50 ml (€56.00 * / 100 ml)
From €28.00 * €39.00 *
Discount
To 2 €28.00 *
From 3 €27.00 *
Neauvia Acne Stress Control (50 ml) Neauvia Acne Stress Control (50 ml)
Neauvia Acne Stress Control provides acne -prone skin with gentle, yet highly effective care without weighing the skin down unnecessarily. This care product helps to reduce acne -causing bacteria and regulates the production of skin oil....
Content 50 ml (€58.00 * / 100 ml)
From €29.00 * €39.00 *
Discount
To 2 €29.00 *
From 3 €27.00 *
Neauvia City Escape Mask (50 ml) Neauvia City Escape Mask (50 ml)
With Neauvia City Escape Mask , the skin gets a real regeneration and freshness boost right in your own bathroom. This mask is enriched with 3% Detox activated charcoal and cleanses the skin in a sustainable and thorough way. The skin...
Content 50 ml (€56.00 * / 100 ml)
From €28.00 * €39.00 *
Discount
To 2 €28.00 *
From 3 €27.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Suchbegriff eingeben und Enter oder Such-Button anklicken

Produkte von MATEX Lab

MATEX Lab
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Neauvia Hydro Deluxe Man (2x2,5ml) Neauvia Hydro Deluxe Man (2x2,5ml)
Mit Neauvia Hydro Deluxe Man werden revitalisierende Behandlungen sowie Kollagenstimulationen des männlichen Hautgewebes möglich. Durch dieses Produkt verschwinden Fältchen an Hals und Gesicht ganz einfach und mit langanhaltendem Effekt....
Inhalt 5 ml (1.780,00 € * / 100 ml)
89,00 € * 140,54 € *
Neauvia Hydro Deluxe (2x2,5ml) Neauvia Hydro Deluxe (2x2,5ml)
Mit Neauvia Hydro Deluxe verschwinden Fältchen an Hals, Gesicht und Dekolleté ganz einfach und mit langem anhaltendem Effekt. Auch bei einer beeinträchtigten Hautqualität im Bereich der Hände ist Neauvia Hydro Deluxe eine ideale...
Inhalt 5 ml (1.780,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 89,00 € * 140,54 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 89,00 € *
ab 3 86,00 € *
Neauvia Hydro Deluxe (2x1ml) Neauvia Hydro Deluxe (2x1ml)
Mit Neauvia Hydro Deluxe verschwinden Fältchen an Hals, Gesicht und Dekolleté ganz einfach und mit langem anhaltendem Effekt. Auch bei einer beeinträchtigten Hautqualität im Bereich der Hände ist Neauvia Hydro Deluxe eine ideale...
Inhalt 2 ml (3.750,00 € * / 100 ml)
75,00 € * 120,03 € *
Neauvia Intense LV (1x1ml) Neauvia Intense LV (1x1ml)
Mit Neauvia Intense LV lässt sich an ausgewählten Partien ein starker Volumenaufbau erreichen. Diese Eigenschaft macht das Produkt ideal für alle Anwendungszwecke, bei denen besonders tiefe Falten schnell und einfach behandelt werden...
Inhalt 1 ml (7.900,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 79,00 € * 122,08 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 79,00 € *
ab 3 77,00 € *
ab 5 75,00 € *
Neauvia Intense Rheology (1x1ml) Neauvia Intense Rheology (1x1ml)
Mit Neauvia Intense Rheology lassen sich leichte Korrekturen und Verjüngungen schnell und einfach erreichen. Dieser Filler wurde für leichte Lippenkorrekturen entwickelt und leistet auch zur Handverjüngung sehr gute Dienste. Wer nach...
Inhalt 1 ml (7.772,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 77,72 € * 101,56 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 77,72 € *
ab 5 74,24 € *
Neauvia Intense Lips (1x1ml) Neauvia Intense Lips (1x1ml)
Mit Neauvia Intense Lips werden sensible Lippenpartien effektvoll und zielgerichtet unterspritzt. Hier sorgt das Präparat für das perfekte Wechselspiel zwischen Festigkeit und natürlicher Elastizität der Lippenhaut. wo es seine optimale...
Inhalt 1 ml (6.990,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 69,90 € * 101,56 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 69,90 € *
ab 5 67,90 € *
Neauvia Intense (1x1ml) Neauvia Intense (1x1ml)
Mit Neauvia Intense werden Fältchen an der Kinn- und Wangenpartie, aber auch an der Nase und im gesamten Gesichtsbereich einfach weggespritzt. Dieses Produkt wird in die tiefe Dermis injiziert und sorgt dort mit dem enthaltenen...
Inhalt 1 ml (7.100,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 71,00 € * 101,56 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 71,00 € *
ab 5 68,00 € *
Neauvia Intense Flux (1x1ml) Neauvia Intense Flux (1x1ml)
Mit Neauvia Intense Flux verschwinden Falten, die bis ins tiefe Gewebe reichen mit nur einer einzigen Injektion. Zu den optimalen Anwendungsbereichen gehören tiefe Nasolabialfalten, das Modellieren von Gesichtskonturen, aber auch die...
Inhalt 1 ml (7.772,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 77,72 € * 101,56 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 77,72 € *
ab 5 74,24 € *
Neauvia Intense Rose (1x1ml) Neauvia Intense Rose (1x1ml)
Mit Neauvia Intense Rose lassen sich Volumenkorrektionen im weiblichen Intimbereich per Injektionstherapie erreichen. Durch Diäten, Schwangerschaften und Geburten ist der weibliche Körper starken Veränderungen unterworfen. Auch im...
Inhalt 1 ml (8.004,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 80,04 € * 122,08 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 80,04 € *
ab 5 77,72 € *
ab 10 74,24 € *
Neauvia Stimulate (1x1ml) Neauvia Stimulate (1x1ml)
Mit Neauvia Stimulate verbessern oder verschwinden Falten und Hautimperfektionen, die bis in die tiefe Dermis reichen. Dieses Produkt ist für den Volumenaufbau konzipiert, es leistet jedoch zudem auch eine Revitalisierung und...
Inhalt 1 ml (7.772,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 77,72 € * 101,56 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 77,72 € *
ab 5 74,24 € *
Neauvia Intense Man (1x1ml) Neauvia Intense Man (1x1ml)
Mit Neauvia Intense Man steht ein speziell für Männer konzipierter Dermal-Filler zur Verfügung, welcher die Fältchen an der Kinn- und Wangenpartie, aber auch an der Nase und im gesamten Gesichtsbereich einfach wegspritzt. Dieses Produkt...
Inhalt 1 ml (7.100,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 71,00 € * 101,56 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 71,00 € *
ab 5 68,00 € *
Neauvia Hydro Deluxe Man (2x1ml) Neauvia Hydro Deluxe Man (2x1ml)
Mit Neauvia Hydro Deluxe Man werden revitalisierende Behandlungen sowie Kollagenstimulationen des männlichen Hautgewebes möglich. Durch dieses Produkt verschwinden Fältchen an Hals und Gesicht ganz einfach und mit langanhaltendem Effekt....
Inhalt 2 ml (3.750,00 € * / 100 ml)
75,00 € * 120,03 € *
Neauvia Stimulate Man (1x1ml) Neauvia Stimulate Man (1x1ml)
Mit Neauvia Stimulate Man erhalten Männer ein einzigartiges Produkt, wodurch Falten und Hautimperfektionen, die bis in die tiefe Dermis reichen, verschwinden oder sich verbessern. Dieses Produkt ist für den Volumenaufbau konzipiert, es...
Inhalt 1 ml (7.572,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 75,72 € * 101,56 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 75,72 € *
ab 5 72,24 € *
Neauvia Rebalancing Cream Rich (50 ml) Neauvia Rebalancing Cream Rich (50 ml)
Mit Neauvia Rebalancing Cream Rich lassen sich eine geschwächte Hautbarriere und eine aus der Balance geratene Haut wieder frisch und geschmeidig pflegen. Zudem besitzt Neauvia Rebalancing Cream Rich einen stark revitalisierenden Effekt,...
Inhalt 50 ml (65,80 € * / 100 ml)
ab 32,90 € * 39,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 32,90 € *
ab 3 31,00 € *
Neauvia Hair Assist Booster (20 Kapseln) Neauvia Hair Assist Booster (20 Kapseln)
Mit dem Neauvia Hair Assist Booster erhält das Haar sein gesundes, seidiges Äußeres zurück. Dieses Nahrungsergänzungsmittel wirkt auf Basis von Keranat, einer Formulierung aus Hirseöl und Weizenextrakt. Unterstützt wird die Wirkung...
ab 20,90 € * 29,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 20,90 € *
ab 3 19,00 € *
Neauvia Ceramide Shield Cream (50 ml) Neauvia Ceramide Shield Cream (50 ml)
Mit Neauvia Ceramide Shield Cream wird die natürliche Hautbarriere gestärkt. Vorhandene Hautirritationen werden beruhigt und die Haut erhält ihre Balance wieder. Dieses Produkt ist ideal, um die Hautregeneration nach einer ästhetischen...
Inhalt 50 ml (56,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 28,00 € * 39,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 28,00 € *
ab 3 27,00 € *
Neauvia City Escape Mask (50 ml) Neauvia City Escape Mask (50 ml)
Mit Neauvia City Escape Mask erhält die Haut einen wahren Regenerations- und Frischekick direkt im eigenen Badezimmer. Diese Maske ist mit 3% Detox-Aktivkohle angereichert und reinigt die Haut auf nachhaltige und gründliche Weise. Die...
Inhalt 50 ml (56,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 28,00 € * 39,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 28,00 € *
ab 3 27,00 € *
Neauvia Anti-Age Booster (10x25ml) Neauvia Anti-Age Booster (10x25ml)
Mit dem Neauvia Anti-Age Booster werden erstaunliche Verjüngungseffekte der Haut erzielt. Es handelt sich bei dem Neauvia Anti-Age Booster um ein Produkt zur Nahrungsergänzung , mit dem das ursprünglich jugendliche Hautbild...
Inhalt 250 ml (8,36 € * / 100 ml)
ab 20,90 € * 29,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 20,90 € *
ab 3 19,90 € *
Neauvia Eye Fusion Cream (30ml) Neauvia Eye Fusion Cream (30ml)
Mit Neauvia Eye Fusion Cream verschwinden unschöne dunkle Augenringe und die Augenpartie sieht wieder strahlend frisch aus. Die sensible Haut des Augenbereichs ist besonders anfällig für schädliche Umwelteinflüsse, zeigt oft aber auch...
Inhalt 30 ml (99,67 € * / 100 ml)
ab 29,90 € * 39,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 29,90 € *
ab 3 28,00 € *
Neauvia Contour Eye Serum (30 ml) Neauvia Contour Eye Serum (30 ml)
Mit dem Neauvia Contour Eye Serum erhält die sensible Haut der Augenpartie eine reichhaltige, multifunktionale Pflege. Dieses Serum besitzt einen Lifting-Effekt, der die Haut im Augenbereich heller und frischer erscheinen lässt. Die...
Inhalt 30 ml (109,67 € * / 100 ml)
ab 32,90 € * 39,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 32,90 € *
ab 3 30,00 € *
Neauvia Cellulite Fight Booster (60 Kapseln) Neauvia Cellulite Fight Booster (60 Kapseln)
Mit Neauvia Cellulite Fight Booster verringert sich das unschöne Erscheinungsbild von Cellulite. Bei diesem Produkt handelt es sich um ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel , das durch seine speziell auf die Bedürfnisse betroffener Haut...
ab 25,90 € * 39,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 25,90 € *
ab 3 24,00 € *
Neauvia C-Shot Serum (30 ml) Neauvia C-Shot Serum (30 ml)
Mit dem Neauvia C-Shot Serum erhält die sensible Gesichtshaut jeden Tag aufs Neue eine große Portion Pflege und Schutz vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen. Dieses Hautserum unterstützt durch seine sorgfältig abgestimmte Wirkstoffkombination...
Inhalt 30 ml (149,67 € * / 100 ml)
ab 44,90 € * 59,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 44,90 € *
ab 3 43,00 € *
Neauvia Antiox Serum (30ml) Neauvia Antiox Serum (30ml)
Mit dem Neauvia Antiox Serum sind Antioxidantien und aufhellende Effekte in einem einzigen Produkt vereint. Dieses Serum schenkt der Haut jeden Tag aufs Neue frische Energie, um von innen heraus zu strahlen. Das Neauvia Antiox Serum...
Inhalt 30 ml (99,67 € * / 100 ml)
ab 29,90 € * 39,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 29,90 € *
ab 3 28,00 € *
Neauvia Vitamin C Cream Man (50ml) Neauvia Vitamin C Cream Man (50ml)
Mit Neauvia Vitamin C Cream Man steht eine speziell für Männer konzipierte Hautpflege zur Verfügung, die für ein frisches Hautbild sorgt und stressbedingte Anzeichen der Hautalterung abmildert. Diese Creme enthält eine lipophil...
Inhalt 50 ml (58,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 29,00 € * 39,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 29,00 € *
ab 3 27,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen