Express Shipping Possible!
English
Enter search term and hit Enter

Products from Merz

Merz
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Radiesse 1x1,5ml - Lifting & Volume Filler Radiesse 1x1,5ml - Lifting & Volume Filler
Radiesse 1x1.5 ml can be used to create specific contours on the chin and cheeks. Moderate to deeper wrinkles can be optimally treated with this product. Radiesse 1x1.5 ml ensures immediate volume build-up thanks to the watery gel...
Content 1.5 ml (€8,120.00 * / 100 ml)
From €121.80 * €152.85 *
Discount
To 4 €121.80 *
From 5 €119.41 *
Belotero® Soft with Lidocaine Belotero® Soft with Lidocaine
With Belotero Soft with Lidocaine you work against the light wrinkles and lines in the face perfectly. More precisely, crow's feet, frown lines and slight forehead wrinkles can be ideally compensated. You also give your skin fresh...
Content 1 ml (€7,495.00 * / 100 ml)
€74.95 * €99.00 *
Belotero® Balance with Lidocaine Belotero® Balance with Lidocaine
With Belotero Balance with Lidocaine you work perfectly against medium-deep to deep wrinkles. Thus a smooth wrinkle treatment can be carried out with the Dermal Filler. More precisely, medium deep nasolabial wrinkles, forehead wrinkles...
Content 1 ml (€7,656.00 * / 100 ml)
€76.56 * €119.00 *
Belotero® Intense with Lidocaine Belotero® Intense with Lidocaine
With Belotero Intense with Lidocaine you work perfectly against deep facial wrinkles and give your skin fresh elasticity. More precisely, the Dermal Filler can be used for a smooth treatment of deep nasolabial wrinkles and puppet...
Content 1 ml (€8,250.00 * / 100 ml)
€82.50 * €129.00 *
Belotero® Volume with Lidocaine Belotero® Volume with Lidocaine
With Belotero Volume you can fill wrinkles in your face and at the same time create perfect volume. More precisely, you can use the Hyaluron Gel to restore volume in the chin and cheek area. Thus, facial contours can be optimally...
Content 2 ml (€8,995.00 * / 100 ml)
€179.90 * €299.00 *
Belotero® Soft without Lidocaine Belotero® Soft without Lidocaine
With Belotero Soft you perfectly counteract the slight wrinkles and lines on your face. More precisely, crow's feet, frown lines and slight forehead wrinkles can be ideally compensated. You also give your skin fresh elasticity and...
Content 1 ml (€7,450.00 * / 100 ml)
€74.50 * €99.00 *
Belotero® Balance without Lidocaine Belotero® Balance without Lidocaine
With Belotero Balance you work perfectly against medium-deep to deep wrinkles. Thus a smooth wrinkle treatment can be carried out with the Dermal Filler. More precisely, medium deep nasolabial wrinkles, forehead wrinkles and angry...
Content 1 ml (€7,550.00 * / 100 ml)
€75.50 * €119.00 *
Radiesse Lidocaine 1x1.5ml - Lifting & Volume Filler Radiesse Lidocaine 1x1.5ml - Lifting & Volume...
Radiesse lidocaine 1x1.5 ml can be used to create specific contours on the chin and cheeks. Moderate to deeper wrinkles can be optimally treated with this product. Radiesse Lidocaine 1x1.5 ml provides immediate volume build-up thanks to...
Content 1.5 ml (€8,253.33 * / 100 ml)
From €123.80 * €156.96 *
Discount
To 4 €123.80 *
From 5 €121.80 *
Belotero® Lips Contour with Lidocaine Belotero® Lips Contour with Lidocaine
Belotero Lips Contour with Lidocaine can be used to restore lip contours to their original shape. This filler is precisely tailored to the needs of the sensitive skin of the lips and can quickly and lastingly influence their contours by...
Content 0.6 ml (€13,000.00 * / 100 ml)
€78.00 * €99.51 *
Belotero® Lips Shape with Lidocaine Belotero® Lips Shape with Lidocaine
With Belotero Lips Shape with Lidocaine , the shape of the lips is adapted to the desired aesthetics simply by injection. One's own lips do not always correspond to the current ideal of beauty. Belotero Lips Shape with Lidocaine provides...
Content 0.6 ml (€13,000.00 * / 100 ml)
€78.00 * €99.51 *
Belotero® Intense without Lidocaine Belotero® Intense without Lidocaine
With Belotero Intense you counteract deep facial wrinkles perfectly and give your skin fresh elasticity. More precisely, the Dermal Filler can be used for a smooth wrinkle treatment of deep nasolabial and puppet wrinkles. You can also...
Content 1 ml (€8,200.00 * / 100 ml)
€82.00 * €129.00 *
Belotero® Volume without Lidocaine Belotero® Volume without Lidocaine
With Belotero Volume you can fill wrinkles in your face and at the same time create perfect volume. More precisely, you can use the Hyaluron Gel to restore volume in the chin and cheek area. Thus, facial contours can be optimally...
Content 2 ml (€8,950.00 * / 100 ml)
€179.00 * €299.00 *
Radiesse Lidocaine 1x0.8ml - Lifting & Volume Filler Radiesse Lidocaine 1x0.8ml - Lifting & Volume...
Radiesse Lidocaine 1x0.8 ml can be used to treat moderate, but also already deepened wrinkles quickly and easily. The secret of Radiesse Lidocaine 1x0.8 ml lies in its special formulation. As a watery gel, it provides a significantly...
Content 0.8 ml (€12,542.50 * / 100 ml)
From €100.34 * €126.18 *
Discount
To 4 €100.34 *
From 5 €98.60 *
Radiesse 1x0,8ml - Lifting & Volume Filler Radiesse 1x0,8ml - Lifting & Volume Filler
With Radiesse 1x0.8 ml , moderate, but also already deepened wrinkles can be treated quickly and easily. The secret of Radiesse 1x0.8 ml lies in its special formulation. As a watery gel, it provides a significantly firmer face...
Content 0.8 ml (€12,325.00 * / 100 ml)
From €98.60 * €122.08 *
Discount
To 4 €98.60 *
From 5 €96.86 *
Viewed

Versandfrei ab 250€
p539480
Suchbegriff eingeben und Enter oder Such-Button anklicken

Produkte von Merz

Merz
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Belotero® Balance mit Lidocain Belotero® Balance mit Lidocain
Mit Belotero Balance mit Lidocain wirken Sie den mitteltiefen bis tiefen Falten perfekt entgegen. Somit kann mit dem Dermal Filler eine reibungslose Faltenbehandlung durchgeführt werden. Genauer gesagt werden z.B. mitteltiefe...
Inhalt 1 ml (7.656,00 € * / 100 ml)
76,56 € * 116,00 € *
Belotero® Lips Contour mit Lidocain Belotero® Lips Contour mit Lidocain
Mit Belotero Lips Contour mit Lidocain können Lippenkonturen wieder in ihre ursprüngliche Form gebracht werden. Dieser Filler ist genau auf die Bedürfnisse der sensiblen Lippenhaut abgestimmt und kann deren Konturen per Injektion schnell...
Inhalt 0.6 ml (13.000,00 € * / 100 ml)
78,00 € * 97,00 € *
Belotero® Lips Shape mit Lidocain Belotero® Lips Shape mit Lidocain
Mit Belotero Lips Shape mit Lidocain wird die Form der Lippen der gewünschten Ästhetik einfach per Injektion angepasst. Nicht immer entsprechen die eigenen Lippen dem gängigen Schönheitsideal. Für mehr Ausstrahlung und Selbstbewusstsein...
Inhalt 0.6 ml (13.000,00 € * / 100 ml)
78,00 € * 97,00 € *
Belotero® Intense ohne Lidocain Belotero® Intense ohne Lidocain
Mit Belotero Intense wirken Sie den tiefen Gesichtsfalten perfekt entgegen und geben Ihrer Haut frische Elastizitätskraft. Genauer gesagt kann mit dem Dermal Filler eine reibungslose Faltenbehandlung von tiefen Nasolabialfalten und...
Inhalt 1 ml (8.200,00 € * / 100 ml)
82,00 € * 125,75 € *
Belotero® Balance ohne Lidocain Belotero® Balance ohne Lidocain
Mit Belotero Balance wirken Sie den mitteltiefen bis tiefen Falten perfekt entgegen. Somit kann mit dem Dermal Filler eine reibungslose Faltenbehandlung durchgeführt werden. Genauer gesagt werden z.B. mitteltiefe Nasolabialfalten,...
Inhalt 1 ml (7.550,00 € * / 100 ml)
75,50 € * 116,00 € *
Belotero® Soft ohne Lidocain Belotero® Soft ohne Lidocain
Mit Belotero Soft wirken Sie den leichten Falten und Linien im Gesicht perfekt entgegen. Genauer gesagt können Krähenfüße, Zornesfalten und leichte Stirnfalten ideal kompensiert werden. Zudem schenken Sie Ihrer Haut von innen frische...
Inhalt 1 ml (7.450,00 € * / 100 ml)
74,50 € * 96,50 € *
Belotero® Soft mit Lidocain Belotero® Soft mit Lidocain
Mit Belotero Soft mit Lidocain wirken Sie den leichten Falten und Linien im Gesicht perfekt entgegen. Genauer gesagt können Krähenfüße, Zornesfalten und leichte Stirnfalten ideal kompensiert werden. Zudem schenken Sie Ihrer Haut von...
Inhalt 1 ml (7.495,00 € * / 100 ml)
74,95 € * 96,50 € *
Belotero® Volume ohne Lidocain Belotero® Volume ohne Lidocain
Mit Belotero Volume füllen Sie Falten in Ihrem Gesicht und bauen gleichzeitig perfekt Volumen her. Genauer gesagt können Sie mit dem Hyaluron Gel im Kinn- und Wangenbereich Volumen wiederherstellen. Somit können optimal Gesichtskonturen...
Inhalt 2 ml (8.950,00 € * / 100 ml)
179,00 € * 291,46 € *
Belotero® Volume mit Lidocain Belotero® Volume mit Lidocain
Mit Belotero Volume mit Lidocain füllen Sie Falten in Ihrem Gesicht und bauen gleichzeitig perfekt Volumen her. Genauer gesagt können Sie mit dem Hyaluron Gel im Kinn- und Wangenbereich Volumen wiederherstellen. Somit können optimal...
Inhalt 2 ml (8.995,00 € * / 100 ml)
179,90 € * 291,46 € *
Belotero® Intense mit Lidocain Belotero® Intense mit Lidocain
Mit Belotero Intense mit Lidocain wirken Sie den tiefen Gesichtsfalten perfekt entgegen und geben Ihrer Haut frische Elastizitätskraft. Genauer gesagt kann mit dem Dermal Filler eine reibungslose Faltenbehandlung von tiefen...
Inhalt 1 ml (8.250,00 € * / 100 ml)
82,50 € * 125,75 € *
Radiesse Lidocain 1x1,5ml - Lifting & Volume Filler Radiesse Lidocain 1x1,5ml - Lifting & Volume...
Mit Radiesse Lidocain 1x1,5 ml lässt sich gezielter Konturenaufbau an Kinn und Wangen realisieren. Moderate bis tiefere Falten lassen sich mit diesem Produkt optimal behandeln. Radiesse Lidocain 1x1,5 ml sorgt dank der wässrigen...
Inhalt 1.5 ml (8.253,33 € * / 100 ml)
ab 123,80 € * 153,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 123,80 € *
ab 5 121,80 € *
Radiesse Lidocain 1x0,8ml - Lifting & Volume Filler Radiesse Lidocain 1x0,8ml - Lifting & Volume...
Mit Radiesse Lidocain 1x0,8 ml lassen sich moderate, aber auch bereits vertiefte Falten schnell und einfach behandeln. Das Geheimnis von Radiesse Lidocain 1x0,8 ml liegt in der speziellen Formulierung. Als wässriges Gel sorgt es sofort...
Inhalt 0.8 ml (12.542,50 € * / 100 ml)
ab 100,34 € * 123,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 100,34 € *
ab 5 98,60 € *
Radiesse 1x1,5ml - Lifting & Volume Filler Radiesse 1x1,5ml - Lifting & Volume Filler
Mit Radiesse 1x1,5 ml lässt sich gezielter Konturenaufbau an Kinn und Wangen realisieren. Moderate bis tiefere Falten lassen sich mit diesem Produkt optimal behandeln. Radiesse 1x1,5 ml sorgt dank der wässrigen Gelkonsistenz für...
Inhalt 1.5 ml (8.120,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 121,80 € * 149,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 121,80 € *
ab 5 119,41 € *
Radiesse 1x0,8ml - Lifting & Volume Filler Radiesse 1x0,8ml - Lifting & Volume Filler
Mit Radiesse 1x0,8 ml lassen sich moderate, aber auch bereits vertiefte Falten schnell und einfach behandeln. Das Geheimnis von Radiesse 1x0,8 ml liegt in der speziellen Formulierung. Als wässriges Gel sorgt es sofort nach der Behandlung...
Inhalt 0.8 ml (12.325,00 € * / 100 ml)
ab 98,60 € * 119,00 € *
Rabatt
bis 4 98,60 € *
ab 5 96,86 € *
Zuletzt angesehen