Express Shipping Possible!
English
Enter search term and hit Enter

Products from RefectoCil

RefectoCil
Close filters
 
from to
 
No results were found for the filter!
RefectoCil Lash & Brow Booster 6ml RefectoCil Lash & Brow Booster 6ml
This product has been clinically tested and has been called one of the best eyelash serums by Freundin magazine! With the 2 in 1 RefectoCil Lash & Brow Booste r you get an excellent booster for eyebrows & eyelashes. More precisely, even...
Content 6 ml (€833.33 * / 100 ml)
€50.00 * €60.53 *
RefectoCil Eyebrow & Eyelash tint (various colours) RefectoCil Eyebrow & Eyelash tint (various...
With the waterproof RefectoCil Eyebrow & Eyelash Tint you achieve elegantly accentuated eyebrows, as well as the impression of significantly longer and more voluminous lashes. More precisely, the tint emphasizes the tips of the small...
Content 15 ml (€35.67 * / 100 ml)
From €5.35 * €6.14 *
Discount
To 2 €5.35 *
From 3 €5.15 *
RefectoCil eyelash pads - Extra soft RefectoCil eyelash pads - Extra soft
The RefectoCil eyelash pads can be used to quickly and effectively protect the lower eyelids from discolouration during colour procedures. The RefectoCil eyelash pads are made of ergonomically shaped, extra soft fleece material. They are...
Content 80 Pieces
€4.99 * €8.90 *
RefectoCil Skin Protection Cream & Eye Mask 75 ml RefectoCil Skin Protection Cream & Eye Mask 75 ml
The RefectoCil Skin Protection Cream & Eye Mask achieves both a care and a protective effect with just one product. This cream has been specially developed for use in the sensitive eye area, which is in particular need of care during...
Content 75 ml (€10.40 * / 100 ml)
€7.80 * €9.90 *
RefectoCil Oxidant 3% liquid developer RefectoCil Oxidant 3% liquid developer
With the RefectoCil Oxidant 3% liquid developer you get a stabilized developer on liquid basis, especially developed for RefectoCil eyebrow & eye tints . To be more precise the intensive developer provides excellent tinting results and...
Content 100 ml
€5.36 * €6.87 *
10x RefectoCil Eye Care Pads with Hyaluron & Vitamin E 10x RefectoCil Eye Care Pads with Hyaluron &...
With the RefectoCil Eye Care Pads you receive an all-round product, which can be ideally used for Brow & Lashes treatments. Furthermore you can increase the moisture content of your skin in sensitive areas around the eye. More precisely,...
Content 10 Pieces
€47.28 * €54.37 *
RefectoCil Eye Care Pads with Hyaluron & Vitamin E RefectoCil Eye Care Pads with Hyaluron & Vitamin E
With the RefectoCil Eye Care Pads you receive an all-round product, which can be ideally used for Brow & Lashes treatments. Furthermore you can increase the moisture content of your skin in sensitive areas around the eye. More precisely,...
Content 1 Pieces
€4.87 * €6.14 *
RefectoCil Oxidant 3% Developing Cream RefectoCil Oxidant 3% Developing Cream
With RefectoCil Oxidant 3% Developing Cream you receive a stabilised, slightly perfumed cream-based developer for RefectoCil Eyebrow & Eyelash tints . More precisely this product is characterised by its easy to mix texture and provides...
Content 100 ml
€5.75 * €7.08 *
RefectoCil Eyelash Lift Kit (36 applications) RefectoCil Eyelash Lift Kit (36 applications)
The RefectoCil Eyelash Lift Kit is a complete package that can help you achieve a perfect eyelash lift in just 13 minutes. The designed scope of this kit contains everything to give the lashes an even fuller appearance. This set...
Content 1 Pieces
€75.00 * €99.00 *
RefectoCil Browista Toolkit RefectoCil Browista Toolkit
With the RefectoCil Browista Toolkit , experienced stylists receive a set for particularly quick, elegant work. This set contains two combination brushes with different brush thicknesses and brush surfaces at the respective ends. Also...
Content 1 Pieces
€14.50 * €18.99 *
Refectocil Lash & Brow Styling Mini Starter Kit Refectocil Lash & Brow Styling Mini Starter Kit
The Refectocil Lash & Brow Styling Mini Starter Kit makes it easy to style perfectly styled lashes and brows yourself. This kit is geared towards darker colour types and contains the two standard colours natural brown and blue-black. In...
Content 1 Pieces
€19.90 * €25.90 *
Refectocil Brow Bar incl. Brow Styling Strips Refectocil Brow Bar incl. Brow Styling Strips
The Refectocil Brow Bar provides salons with a complete package for tinting eyelashes and eyebrows. The tinting station contains all the products needed for effective tinting of eyelashes and eyebrows and is also an attractive...
Content 1 Pieces
€115.00 * €139.00 *
RefectoCil Application Set Mini Rosé-Gold RefectoCil Application Set Mini Rosé-Gold
The RefectoCil Application Set Mini in rosé-gold makes mixing and applying eyebrow or eyelash tint even more comfortable. The set contains five particularly light and robust tinting bowls in mini format as well as five tinting sticks....
Content 1 Pieces
€5.90 * €9.90 *
Refectocil Starter Kit Basic Colours Refectocil Starter Kit Basic Colours
With Refectocil, customers who want eyebrow or eyelash tinting trust a highly specialised manufacturer. The practical Refectocil Starter Kit Basic contains everything you need to create permanently beautiful eyelashes or eyebrows. This...
Content 1 Pieces
€64.00 * €81.04 *
Viewed

Versandfrei ab 250€
Deutsch
Suchbegriff eingeben und Enter oder Such-Button anklicken

Produkte von RefectoCil

RefectoCil
Filter schließen
 
von bis
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
RefectoCil Augenbrauen- & Wimpernfarbe (diverse Farben) RefectoCil Augenbrauen- & Wimpernfarbe (diverse...
Mit der wasserfesten RefectoCil Augenbrauen- & Wimpernfarbe erreichen Sie elegant betonte Augenbrauen, sowie den Eindruck von deutlich längeren und voluminöseren Wimpern. Genauer gesagt werden durch die Färbung die Spitzen der kleinen...
Inhalt 15 ml (35,67 € * / 100 ml)
ab 5,35 € * 6,14 € *
Rabatt
bis 2 5,35 € *
ab 3 5,15 € *
RefectoCil Wimpernblättchen - Extra weich RefectoCil Wimpernblättchen - Extra weich
Mit den RefectoCil Wimpernblättchen lassen sich die unteren Augenlider bei Farbprozeduren schnell und effektiv vor Verfärbungen schützen. Die RefectoCil Wimpernblättchen bestehen aus ergonomisch geformtem, besonders weichem...
Inhalt 80 Stück
4,99 € * 8,90 € *
RefectoCil Hautschutzcreme & Augenmaske 75 ml RefectoCil Hautschutzcreme & Augenmaske 75 ml
Mit der RefectoCil Hautschutzcreme & Augenmaske wird mit nur einem einzigen Produkt sowohl eine Pflege-, als auch eine Schutzwirkung erreicht. Diese Creme wurde speziell für die Anwendung im empfindlichen Augenbereich entwickelt, die...
Inhalt 75 ml (10,40 € * / 100 ml)
7,80 € * 9,90 € *
RefectoCil Oxidant 3% Flüssigentwickler RefectoCil Oxidant 3% Flüssigentwickler
Mit dem RefectoCil Oxidant 3% Flüssigentwickler erhalten Sie einen stabilisierten Entwickler auf flüssiger Basis, speziell entwickelt für RefectoCil Augenbrauen- & Wimpernfarben . Genauer gesagt sorgt der intensive Entwickler für...
Inhalt 100 ml
5,36 € * 6,87 € *
10x RefectoCil Eye Care Pads mit Hyaluron & Vitamin E 10x RefectoCil Eye Care Pads mit Hyaluron &...
Mit den RefectoCil Eye Care Pads erhalten Sie ein Allrounder Produkt, welches ideal für Brow & Lashes Behandlungen verwendet werden kann. Desweiteren können Sie an sensiblen Bereichen am Auge den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt Ihrer Haut erhöhen....
Inhalt 10 Stück
47,28 € * 54,37 € *
RefectoCil Eye Care Pads mit Hyaluron & Vitamin E RefectoCil Eye Care Pads mit Hyaluron & Vitamin E
Mit den RefectoCil Eye Care Pads erhalten Sie ein Allrounder Produkt, welches ideal für Brow & Lashes Behandlungen verwendet werden kann. Desweiteren können Sie an sensiblen Bereichen am Auge den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt Ihrer Haut erhöhen....
Inhalt 1 Stück
4,87 € * 6,14 € *
RefectoCil Oxidant 3% Entwicklungscreme RefectoCil Oxidant 3% Entwicklungscreme
Mit der RefectoCil Oxidant 3% Entwicklungscreme erhalten Sie einen stabilisierten, leicht parfümierten Entwickler auf Creme-Basis für RefectoCil Augenbrauen- & Wimpernfarben . Genauer gesagt zeichnet sich dieses Produkt durch seine...
Inhalt 100 ml
5,75 € * 7,08 € *
RefectoCil Lash & Brow Booster 6ml RefectoCil Lash & Brow Booster 6ml
Dieses Produkt wurde klinisch geprüft und von der Zeitschrift Freundin als eines der besten Wimpernseren betitelt! Mit dem 2 in 1 RefectoCil Lash & Brow Booster erhalten Sie ein ausgezeichnetes Serum für Augenbrauen & Wimpern . Genauer...
Inhalt 6 ml (833,33 € * / 100 ml)
50,00 € * 60,53 € *
RefectoCil Eyelash Lift Kit (36 Anwendungen) RefectoCil Eyelash Lift Kit (36 Anwendungen)
Mit dem RefectoCil Eyelash Lift Kit steht ein Komplettpaket zur Verfügung, mit dessen Hilfe ein perfektes Wimpernlifting in nur 13 Minuten erreicht werden kann. Der durchdachte Umfang dieses Sets enthält alles, um den Wimpern ein noch...
Inhalt 1 Stück
75,00 € * 99,00 € *
RefectoCil Browista Toolkit RefectoCil Browista Toolkit
Mit dem RefectoCil Browista Toolkit erhalten geübte Styling-Spezialisten ein Set für besonders zügiges, elegantes Arbeiten. Dieses Set enthält zwei Kombipinsel mit unterschiedlichen Pinselstärken und Pinselflächen an den jeweiligen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
14,50 € * 18,99 € *
Refectocil Lash & Brow Styling Mini Starter Kit Refectocil Lash & Brow Styling Mini Starter Kit
Mit dem Refectocil Lash & Brow Styling Mini Starter Kit lassen sich perfekt gestylte Wimpern und Augenbrauen ganz leicht selbst stylen. Dieses Set orientiert sich an dunklen Farbtypen und enthält die beiden Standardfarben Naturbraun und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
19,90 € * 25,90 € *
Refectocil Brow Bar inkl. Brow Styling Strips Refectocil Brow Bar inkl. Brow Styling Strips
Mit der Refectocil Brow Bar erhalten Salons ein Komplettpaket zum Färben von Wimpern und Augenbrauen. Die Färbestation enthält alle Produkte, die zum Durchführen effektvoller Färbungen an Wimpern und Augenbrauen benötigt werden und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
115,00 € * 139,00 € *
RefectoCil Anwendungs-Set Mini Rosé-Gold RefectoCil Anwendungs-Set Mini Rosé-Gold
Mit dem RefectoCil Anwendungs-Set Mini in Rosé-Gold gelingt das Anrühren und Auftragen von Augenbrauen- oder Wimpernfarbe noch komfortabler. Im Set enthalten sind gleich fünf besonders leichte und robuste Färbeschalen im Mini-Format...
Inhalt 1 Stück
5,90 € * 9,90 € *
Refectocil Starter Kit Basic Colours Refectocil Starter Kit Basic Colours
Mit Refectocil vertrauen Kunden, die sich eine Augenbrauen- oder Wimpernfärbung wünschen, einem hochspezialisierten Hersteller. Das praktische Refectocil Starter Kit Basic enthält alles, was man benötigt, um dauerhaft schöne Wimpern oder...
Inhalt 1 Stück
64,00 € * 81,04 € *
Zuletzt angesehen